KELISA - Tuning

Tohsan said:
can learn a lot from him!
Taikor u referring to the wrong person lar..me still newbies in this…Ben..if u looking for sifu..lokk for Tohsan and Djgerm for ICE..they are pro in this field

We are planning to bulk buy PRO RS braided brake hose…the hose now cost RM200 (front and rear) before nego..so if we bulk buy..the price will be more cheaper…so if anyone instrested pls go to kelisa gathering thread and put down your name and contact number….

Planing for KLCC this Sunday...
Warcraft competition
now thinking wanna take the Zenden extractor & Bullet or not....Kent quoted Rm250..
how how? dailow here....headache ler....
Just spend few hundred to re-wiring/re-locate battery/touch up bodykit/re-locate air filter....wanna cry already...Aug just start....but the salary looks like almost habis

BV5015 said:
Planing for KLCC this Sunday...
Warcraft competition
now thinking wanna take the Zenden extractor & Bullet or not....Kent quoted Rm250..
how how? dailow here....headache ler....
Just spend few hundred to re-wiring/re-locate battery/touch up bodykit/re-locate air filter....wanna cry already...Aug just start....but the salary looks like almost habis
Taikor…I heard that this weekend don’t go to Putrajaya and also KLCC….heard from my colleague…don’t know true or not..they scare that there will be some riot….because of the OIC meeting…

About the zenden…u should check with the ppl that use that product…hard for us to give you our opinion lar…taikor…wah..u spend so much rewiring your car for what?
Plan to get it done up for autoshow ah?

samco,stainless steel...die :(
coz b4 that my enjin veli messy....now tidy up lor.

i really no idea for those Zenden stuff ler....
willing to buy..but hurt my wallet and not sure the performance....

BV5015 said:
samco,stainless steel...die :(
coz b4 that my enjin veli messy....now tidy up lor.

i really no idea for those Zenden stuff ler....
willing to buy..but hurt my wallet and not sure the performance....
wah...stainless steel...do what with that?cool air intake kah?
snap some picture and post it up lar...let us see....

from what i know is that zenden is not bad...none of the member here use this product..so i think they cannot give u the answer....

http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=1508&hl=zenden

ben....check out this link...might help u to solve your extractor problem

about performance ah......i dunno oh lol, ppl said good then ma good lo, after installed, my butt was blur like me, not a sensitive butt, so dunno performance good or not......i think after installed can feel the rev is more light.......................................................................................guaaaa