taikor...tonite i go see our DIY sifu...i ask him if he can buy then u can call ur fren to come collect from me....BV5015 said:ada orang stay PJ area?
tolong me beli ler....coz my fren next week goin PJ,maybe can ask him bring back.i takut later beli salah than oh hooo...really need climb up to the roof and repair
taikor...last night i check with Djgerm...he can buy for u....so are u sure u wan to buy?BV5015 said:u stay PJ ah?
banyak thing need my fren collect ler...
maybe the zenden extractor...lolz
sure kena him scold gao gao
Hehe…DIY mah…the second best way to get it sound proof …Tohsan said:wa all play soundproof kau kau!
kelisa6009 said:Hehe…DIY mah…the second best way to get it sound proof …

three roll...still got balance for roofBV5015 said:okie...try to ask around for fren who going to KL....
1 car need berapa roll neh?
let me know early...because i need to call Djgerm taikor to buy....BV5015 said:okie...try to ask around for fren who going to KL....
1 car need berapa roll neh?
2 to three days lar....must see the taikor free or not....if ur fren comfim coming n u wan it..the i can buy it first...BV5015 said:how long lead time for you? hehe

Monday I go visit ICE God…he got fever, soar throat….luckly I manage to get some tips from him….ICE God now very bz lar…..he got few project to kautimTohsan said:paging for ice god!

Hehehe…..that y he is the project king mah….Tohsan said:project??? he always got project ma,never can finish somemore muahahahaha![]()