sorry for the low quality photo,,using cheap camera
wah..taikor..already RM6k liaw...Tohsan said:ice???? what is your budget?? my suggestion Rm1k for HU,RM1k for Component Speaker, RM2k for amplifiers, RM1k for sound proofing, RM1k for subwoofer and RM1k for subwoofer amp!:regular_smile:

taikor...thread 542 mah....u r not looking for the sound proofing meh?BV5015 said:kai meng~!
where got the thread ooo? no see ler
which page?
u can get it at hard ware shop....yes ..u just cut and stick it to the door then use hair dryer or lighter to make the bitumen melt...so that it can stick to the doorBV5015 said:that roll is bitumen?
really duno where to buy ler...
just cut and paste it on the door?
hehe...if u wan...we can organise one small tt...then let the sifu DJgerm taikor to show u all...me also can help a bit...the hard part is to take out the interior thing..the sticking part is quite fast.....lonewolf said:what material u use ler?..
want to do but dunno how to open the door panel...thinking of using BXT60
U just let them know that ur house got minor leakage on the roof…ask for the bitumen…the bitumen roll will come with the aluminum foil itself…BV5015 said:go hardware shop.....say wht?
bitumen? they understand? if the storekeeper is ah pek? roof leakage thing ?
all in roll form?
taikor....Djgerm taikor bought for me the bitumen...confirm no smell...so before u buy...make sure u smell it..see whether the smell is strong or not...like mine..no smell at all...BV5015 said:smelly ah?
i use the bitumen glue....gao gao ler...
use to stick the heatshield to the bonet...3 day than clear smell