Kelisa Mod Info

sure bo, btw that one need approval from my Dragonballs!!

But if u give PS 2 then no problem for exchange:D

i use the money on the car till no money buy ps2 already.Miss my old ps2 lar T-T Waiting for Final Fantasy XII woohoo

haha
last time i brought ps2 just to play gt3
play bored liao sold it
that time not much game also
i brought for rm1300! sell it rm800:eek:

et5828 said:
haha
last time i brought ps2 just to play gt3
play bored liao sold it
that time not much game also
i brought for rm1300! sell it rm800:eek:

i more cham than u ler..I bought rm2400 sell for Rm900 only ler

Lovemaker said:
wah u all sell your ps2 for mod your cars?? wow, damn hardcore...

For the love of the car lol.But spent most on my cash on other stuff before i can spend on the car haha

tohsan

got any tips for us ah? i know how to spend fast but make money fast is quite hard...got any tips ah?

kelisa6009 said:
tohsan

got any tips for us ah? i know how to spend fast but make money fast is quite hard...got any tips ah?

you know la what he do after work...
*hint hint* he knows all the massage places...:p
LoL

Write your reply...