kelisa?kanari knuckle

offer me a price.. i have L9 knuckle... where is ur location?? if penang.. susah ler..

Lovemaker said:
offer me a price.. i have L9 knuckle... where is ur location?? if penang.. susah ler..
tak apa....i am going back this month...can bring it back for u....

Tohsan said:
very good helping hand! Please bring back some fresh char kuoy teow can ah?:biggrin:
No problem taikor….i will reach kl around 12am…so I will bring to your hse ok…

Tohsan said:
panas or sejuk, if sejuk u can belanja Bob makan, i pay the bill :biggrin:
Hehe….u wan panas wan..no problem…I will keep it near to my engine bay until I reach your house,….guarantee panas and got few extra insect for protein

err...abit off topic...
i wanna ask if stock kelisa/kenari knuckles can fit kancil?
jus wanna noe if ders other option other den l2 for me...

or is der any good but cheap solution to this
10q

i think they hav no actual price with it loh..coz the knuckle come with the disk brake itself mah...just like when u bought ur L9 brake system..they come along :)

the knuckle is like the foot of ur suspension system lah..it connect the abs n drive shaft to the disk brake n ur wheel..i think..m i rite :)