WideBody/ Mini Style Kelisa

Tohsan said:
like that u must vote me in next election, if i become president i sponsor all zth kiu kai n mod car free for life:D plus platinum card:D

set i'm on the legal age to vote this year... so no problem.. VOTE for TOHSAN ppl for the next PRESIDENT!!

sorry got some prom...cyber can i send the picture to u and u post it up ah? if can give me ur email add

kelisa6009 said:
damn chun

not cun ugly....
now better much more nicer...
owner change the colour already......
my neighbour hehehhe

owner owns a mini cooper , subaru ,rx8 , 350z, alphard, and many more..hehehe

Hey guys, thanx for the pics and comments.
I also agree that if widebody might kena kacau from JPJ.
But well, I am looking into a wide-body...but I have problem with rims lah...I need to put spacers..hahaha

Anymore pics??

blue_hippo said:
not cun ugly....
now better much more nicer...
owner change the colour already......
my neighbour hehehhe

owner owns a mini cooper , subaru ,rx8 , 350z, alphard, and many more..hehehe

Your neighbour is one rich dude,play N/A and turbo cars..how does he drive them all??

yer actually...last time he owns a beautiful garden ..like japanese style...then he decided to tear it down and make it his car park....
how does he drive it ah? i donno man....serious i dont know..1 day u can see all the cars and 1 day all dont have...he got 2 sons and they are still kid...so they cant drive..maybe his orang gaji...kua hahahhaa

wah like that means i also wanto become their orang gaji wei.... damn syok.... ;)
can ask him when is the interview session?? ASAP ok??

Hey...so any more new pics????

I ca't wait to see new stuff....I saw some Cuore pics...not bad...but widebody is cool!!

damn.yesterday saw he add another car in his garage....the nissan mpv...that looks like the box type.famous in japan......

wow ur neighbour damn rich la... remember to call us wen nobody help him to drive his car... i will b the 1st to help out!!! :D n FOC of course...