WideBody/ Mini Style Kelisa

wow...nissan cube damn nice la... u know how much he bought???

the last i check was 90k+ ,i ask him oso yesterday he say 90k....
anyway his kelisa without airbrush and his new colour...make it looks superbly nice,,,and his purple nissan 350.......

blue_hippo said:
the last i check was 90k+ ,i ask him oso yesterday he say 90k....
anyway his kelisa without airbrush and his new colour...make it looks superbly nice,,,and his purple nissan 350.......

next time TT we go to ur house lar..can ah?

ok... so next tt we convoy to badak biru's neighbourhood... :D

come n take part KOMPAK race for Kcar larr....at sepang track man....

damn shiok man....so many kelisa/kancils, kenari, all vroommm, vroom on the green light.

Registration almost full man.....

If scared to join, come and support KAKI lerrrrrrr.........
on

2nd OCTOBER 2005, Sepang TRACK

erh helo, I don't know if this is the place to ask but I'll try anyway.
I'm looking for a new Kelisa but kinda suprised lar see so many different types.
Anyway, I'm just looking for a version that's, Manual, 1000CC and if possible got the two tone one. If don't have, the all-white version looks sleek too.

which is the one arh?? Confius man.

just passby with a book title "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm with Sunway University chicks :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
just passby with a book title "too many chicks how to shag?" written by Lovemaker, review n funded by Butthead Schumacher, acted by Djgerm with Sunway University chicks :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Tohsan

then how about u and me? we r their agent ah?

kirks said:
erh helo, I don't know if this is the place to ask but I'll try anyway.
I'm looking for a new Kelisa but kinda suprised lar see so many different types.
Anyway, I'm just looking for a version that's, Manual, 1000CC and if possible got the two tone one. If don't have, the all-white version looks sleek too.

which is the one arh?? Confius man.
the 2 tone wan is the previous limited ed(eg black top body silver) the special edition 2004 looks weird...better not take..haha...get the 1st or 2nd batch wan..u'll nvr regret it...

wide body kit illegal ka? damn, just thinking of 1... any suggestion where to get 1?

Tohsan said:
can oni if we elect AH KONG to be our next PM, then definitely u will see lotsa improvement including free "kiu kai" sponsor by BN!!!:D

like that we got prority to choose 1st ar??

squid_2112 said:
wide body kit illegal ka? damn, just thinking of 1... any suggestion where to get 1?

well once you start modding your car, it's consider as illegal already as according to the JPJ ruling, you can't change anything to your car unless it has been included when purchasing the car (stock car which has pass the manufacuturing standards...)

if you would like to have a wide body kit on your car, what you could do is customs the bodykits.. there are many around town which you could choose of... about pricing i'm not sure, but i think you will need at least rm500 to do everything up.... including painting..

well, wide body kit looks cool, but are you up to the challange to run from every roadblock you see.... :) (somemore now JPJ is going to have big operasi soon from what i heard)

if u ever do a WBK, pls do share the experiance with us here ok.... GOOD LUCK in your project...