Kelisa Short Shifter

lama oni but dunno anything 1....seriously.....thats y i ask question in here....want to learn more

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 11 2005, 10:05
don pegang the wrong gear rod ok liaw https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]886055[/snapback]​

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 11 2005, 11:33
lonewolf,

today not working meh?
[snapback]886308[/snapback]​

huh?...working what?..in office lar

Originally posted by lonewolf@Apr 11 2005, 09:38
short sshifter..masuk gear abit hard wan leh??..no meah?
[snapback]885961[/snapback]​

sikit hard only.... but once u get the feel... it's damn nice le.. :)

Originally posted by cheeft@Apr 9 2005, 23:06
wah good 4 u tks because he charge me 60. he say our car is very difficult 2 do. anyway i m happy wit the result. i think now he is charging 60 bucks already. btw tks, EFN told me tat ur quickshift is really really short! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]882833[/snapback]​

easy or not, i dont dare comment la...some ppl may see it as easy, some ppl may see it otherwise...skali i say WAH DAMN easy EFN will hunt me down and chop me...wahaha! when he's working on the car, u buat sibuk abit la...he wont chase u with the jigsaw...no worries :)

first impressions yes, it was FARKING SHORT...shorter than i expected it to be :blink: but after using it...it feels kinda long again...hahA! and not to mention i got to feel an even shorter one last week...

u'll get used to it after a while la. but be warned that if your gearbox is sticky as it is...solve that problem b4 getting a quickshift...the shorter movements will make it even stiffer, so u may not like it.

badak:
saturday's are half days for me...unless i've got nothing urgent on after work or if dad doesnt wanna use the car when i get home then that would probably be the best day la...or if during TT's or something, also can.

cheers!

wah good 4 u tks because he charge me 60. he say our car is very difficult 2 do. anyway i m happy wit the result. i think now he is charging 60 bucks already. btw tks, EFN told me tat ur quickshift is really really short! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]882833[/snapback]​

easy or not, i dont dare comment la...some ppl may see it as easy, some ppl may see it otherwise...skali i say WAH DAMN easy EFN will hunt me down and chop me...wahaha! when he's working on the car, u buat sibuk abit la...he wont chase u with the jigsaw...no worries https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

first impressions yes, it was FARKING SHORT...shorter than i expected it to be https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> but after using it...it feels kinda long again...hahA! and not to mention i got to feel an even shorter one last week...

u'll get used to it after a while la. but be warned that if your gearbox is sticky as it is...solve that problem b4 getting a quickshift...the shorter movements will make it even stiffer, so u may not like it.

yup i agree wit u. now seems like my shortshift becoming long shift again!! wow even shorter than urs.. it must be very hard 2 shift. :blink:

true true... but if too short also damn susah... later the rod patah than susah pulak..

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 12 2005, 08:56
use another backuploh, our rod https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]889207[/snapback]​
Fengshui Tohsan and his rod :lol:

Originally posted by cheeft@Apr 11 2005, 21:29
yup i agree wit u. now seems like my shortshift becoming long shift again!! wow even shorter than urs.. it must be very hard 2 shift. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]887963[/snapback]​

yes....i think that guy is slowly grinding his gearbox to bits...cant even shift properly at times! its an aftermarket unit...not done by EFN ya...guys, dont get the wrong idea :)