Kelisa Gathering

anybody know where to buy those ultra strong double sided tape or not???

cheeft said:
anybody know where to buy those ultra strong double sided tape or not???

there is no such thing as ultra strong...it depends on which surface u are sticking on and the cleanliness of the surface...

are u using the tape under hot sun... like sticking stuff on dahsboard...if it is then better not cos most double sided cannot witstand heat even though they say they can...after a whilke the thing u stick it on will start sliding away...

butthead said:
there is no such thing as ultra strong...it depends on which surface u are sticking on and the cleanliness of the surface...

are u using the tape under hot sun... like sticking stuff on dahsboard...if it is then better not cos most double sided cannot witstand heat even though they say they can...after a whilke the thing u stick it on will start sliding away...

oic... thanx for ur help butthead... mayb i try to clean the surface later...

cheeft said:
oic... thanx for ur help butthead... mayb i try to clean the surface later...

glad to be of help...cos i also sticking stuff on dashboard...now got mark already...

my illuminated sticker behind is droping off liao
using normal tape to support
any tape that is stronger than the normal one?
i've tried the black tape also...but peel off and very sticky on the surface

if peel off feel sticky use thinner to wipe it... damn clean after tat...

can..i usually use petrol to remove double sided tape..but it take a lot of time and petrol to clean the surface

kelisa6009 said:
can..i usually use petrol to remove double sided tape..but it take a lot of time and petrol to clean the surface

use petrol wont damage the paint??