Kelisa Gathering

Lovemaker said:
wah wah... used my name only?? :P no gf like that only ler.. :P

r u nervous??? u got date afterwards... chilis in mid valley??? ok tonight dinner i go there n eat...ahahahaha...:D

what to be nervous about... i trying to kau her already 6months ler... dunno still going there or not.... not sure yet..... u be going there also??

et5828 said:
i know my area got one spray shop spray very cheap and fast
spray my lip with pearl blue colour rm100 only plus after 10 min ur car can drive liao
but must admit the workmanship a bit "char" hav to stand there to ask him do

can give me the location and phone number ah...

Lovemaker said:
what to be nervous about... i trying to kau her already 6months ler... dunno still going there or not.... not sure yet..... u be going there also??

if u go then i go lo... spy... no la tonight goin for TT...

~~~~~~ANNOUNCEMENT~~~~~~~

Repost For Djgerm!! :D

Tonight 20/5/2005 Friday 9.00pm SS2 BP STATION

PURPOSE: DISTRIBUTION OF STIKERS
BRING UR FRIEND TO JOIN TOO, SIAPA PUN BOLEH BELI STIKER

NOTE: Those not yet choose number can come tonight to choose any number that are available. NO NEED TO BOOKED NUMBER

et5828 said:
i know my area got one spray shop spray very cheap and fast
spray my lip with pearl blue colour rm100 only plus after 10 min ur car can drive liao
but must admit the workmanship a bit "char" hav to stand there to ask him do

ur is metallic rite?? if crytal white like mine...how much arrr Ed???

flatfinger said:
ur is metallic rite?? if crytal white like mine...how much arrr Ed???

mine SE is pearl ler...very expensive le...i always go ask around the price
they quote me 120-140 for my lip....the cheapest place i've known the fella charge me rm100 onli
flatfinger and kelisa6009 u wait ar...i go get his num
his place is very near my house onli...and remember to said one blue kelisa recommend one
he sure charge cheap2 coz i ask him spray many things liao

flatfinger said:
anyway...im using Dr spring now..just wanna ask..anybody using t-speed spring...how was it??? any comment??

i think kelisa6009 using t-speed spring...

passin by with a ramli burger that i brought nearby my house :D
burgers nowadays are getting expensive...rm2.50 ler

tell me about it... but the nice part is if there is this stall in pasar malam.... it would only be 1.50... :D

Wah...so long i never come online so many things happen..DjJerm..So sorry..didnt know there was a TT yesterday nite....I forgot to come collect my sticker liao..Next TT i cheng you yamcha So SORRY

passin by with my full done assignment *yawn*
but marks still be reduce due to late summation...aww!

et5828 said:
mine SE is pearl ler...very expensive le...i always go ask around the price
they quote me 120-140 for my lip....the cheapest place i've known the fella charge me rm100 onli
flatfinger and kelisa6009 u wait ar...i go get his num
his place is very near my house onli...and remember to said one blue kelisa recommend one
he sure charge cheap2 coz i ask him spray many things liao

gud gud...i meet 6009 today...walla he custom full his ikan body...i oso install front lips..i think have to spray the hole bumper...original paint tanggal..demmit la perodua...like cheap paint...

http://img265.echo.cx/my.php?image=122nq.jpg

Ed..pls give the location n number of the shop

Today....anyone for open track day? Go together and test your Kelisa/Kenari...wet or dry. I think Tohsan is going...

Come join this club for a race. We are forming a club for newbies to race legally, minimum requirements.
Got stering and balls will roll.
Those who are very GATAL n love adrenalin pumping up your brains, goto the following site for further details:
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/