Kelisa Gathering

ahhaha u tried daT? hahaha.. i noe faiz's fren did.. akhkahkah.. i didnt ah.. dun wack me

nalah.. no sound..

today.. suddenly my car got prob.. during idling.. my car GEGAR like HELL!!.. means when im still in D .. gegar like hell.. WUTS is wrong? anyone know wut is the prob? cuz i didnt do anythin to the car..except that tip that got nuthin to do... :(

i think its normal
last time my old wira also vibrate a lot when in D
before that got gegar? mayybe didnt change engine oil gua

Originally posted by ic3johan@Mar 11 2005, 10:09
haha hello people.. sob sob sob.. still got ppl remember me hehe..
mmu to many assigments la coz its nearer to holiday..
so hows the gathering?
yo bro johan...next time u must come down the TT B)

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 11 2005, 21:25
nice pic guys...kaka...btw the only exhaust that can fit in our shoe...kekekekeke...
hehehahaa...
here is a pic of a shoe in my tip!!!

Aaarrrghhh tension...tension. I have to go outstation during TT.
The pics are great...luv it. But dont know whos car is whos...

Originally posted by qencing+Mar 12 2005, 15:01 -->
QUOTE (qencing @ Mar 12 2005, 15:01 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 11 2005, 21:25
nice pic guys...kaka...btw the only exhaust that can fit in our shoe...kekekekeke...

hehehahaa...
here is a pic of a shoe in my tip!!! [/b][/quote]
bro..where u got ur tip done n roughly berape harge ?

go to those exhaust pipe n ask for big piping n weld on.. just as simple as that..ehhe..