Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by DJgErM+Mar 13 2005, 10:19 -->
QUOTE (DJgErM @ Mar 13 2005, 10:19 )
Originally posted by qencing@Mar 12 2005, 15:01
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 11 2005, 21:25
nice pic guys...kaka...btw the only exhaust that can fit in our shoe...kekekekeke...

hehehahaa...
here is a pic of a shoe in my tip!!!

bro..where u got ur tip done n roughly berape harge ? [/b][/quote]
JBA(jabatan bekalan air) :lol:

since this is the kelisa discussion center, 1 question...
do you think that kelisa engine NA 989cc is heavier than gino engine 659cc (turbo one)?
i heard that turbo engine is heavier than NA engine but the bigger the cc capacity the heavier it is. now, im confused about this which one is heavier.

just check the gino spec for its weight lo
then u will know which one is heavier
but normally bigger cc the engine is bigger rite

that wan no problem...but if u can to go there..can u make it on saturday afternoon ah...i have to work half day on that day...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 15 2005, 11:27
et5828,y not u go get the kit that looks like honda jazz ken style wan la...its like those gialla vip style..
its custom made of ready made already?

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Mar 15 2005, 13:33
et5828

where is the shop located and the shop name?
i plan to go around and check for price...
i'm plannin to go pandan indah to do my fiber de
comfirm!
its very near titan garage there

Originally posted by et5828+Mar 15 2005, 17:22 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Mar 15 2005, 17:22 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Mar 15 2005, 13:30
Sien ar.... :( :( b]

cyber work so nice
can online 24/7
still bored meh
[/quote]