Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by qencing+Mar 19 2005, 19:56 -->
QUOTE(qencing @ Mar 19 2005, 19:56 )
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 13 2005, 10:19
Originally posted by qencing@Mar 12 2005, 15:01
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 11 2005, 21:25
nice pic guys...kaka...btw the only exhaust that can fit in our shoe...kekekekeke...

hehehahaa...
here is a pic of a shoe in my tip!!!

bro..where u got ur tip done n roughly berape harge ?
[snapback]812956[/snapback]​

sorry 4 late reply...
i did it my self....
whut i mean is i weld n cut n set it my self...
i used to manage an exhaust shop....
kire macam tauke la... hehehe
so F.O.C 4 me!!! :D :D :D

if u all wondering what will happen if water is poured inside???
got lobang at the other end... water can keluar!!!!!
[snapback]823623[/snapback]​

bro...can help me do ar...i belanja minum la..keke...can ar?..
[/b][/quote]

Originally posted by DJgErM+Mar 19 2005, 23:43 -->
QUOTE(DJgErM @ Mar 19 2005, 23:43 )
Originally posted by qencing@Mar 19 2005, 19:56
Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 13 2005, 10:19
Originally posted by qencing@Mar 12 2005, 15:01
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 11 2005, 21:25
nice pic guys...kaka...btw the only exhaust that can fit in our shoe...kekekekeke...

hehehahaa...
here is a pic of a shoe in my tip!!!

bro..where u got ur tip done n roughly berape harge ?
[snapback]812956[/snapback]​

sorry 4 late reply...
i did it my self....
whut i mean is i weld n cut n set it my self...
i used to manage an exhaust shop....
kire macam tauke la... hehehe
so F.O.C 4 me!!! :D :D :D

if u all wondering what will happen if water is poured inside???
got lobang at the other end... water can keluar!!!!!
[snapback]823623[/snapback]​

bro...can help me do ar...i belanja minum la..keke...can ar?..
[snapback]823953[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

as i said i used to work there...
skrg no more...
but i can try to give cheap2
if u notice a blue kelisa wit two tail pipe(park beside u at gath)
his also i did... but not F.O.C la.... :D
like his is rm2++ (two tip...) not ez wan...
1 tip should be cheaper :D :D :D

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 20 2005, 22:54 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 20 2005, 22:54 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 20 2005, 22:49
yalo...i wanna do 1 only..roughly how much ya?
[snapback]825428[/snapback]​

u also wan ur exhaust tips like tembak burung style ar?? :lol:
[snapback]825448[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
no lar..maybe like ur current one

:P cos dun wan to trip people down in parking lots ma...if too terlampau people will fall down when they pass ur car..

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 20 2005, 23:22
:P cos dun wan to trip people down in parking lots ma...if too terlampau people will fall down when they pass ur car..
[snapback]825510[/snapback]​

then put a warning sign over there lar : "BEWARE OF MY EXHAUST TIPS"...kekekeke :P :lol:

Originally posted by cheaka@Mar 18 2005, 08:47
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/SANY0221e_resize.jpg

Attention all Drifters, OFF THE STREETS is back with its second installment which we hope will be bigger and better than the first!

We have decided to extend the time to 3 hours thus forcing us to increase the participation fee to RM70. We should be able to give at least 40 mins or 4 runs per drifter for this session

Registration is to be done online and, like before will be limited to 30 participants. Any other registrations will be placed in the waiting list. Payments are to be made at The Extreme Park Café on Wednesday 23/3/2005 at 7.00pm to 9.30pm. Those failed to make their payments then will have their registration forfeited and will be replaced by those in the waiting list who are there.

The Drifters will be grouped into 3 classes: Expert, Intermediate and Beginners to the organiser’s discretion.

On the day of the event: Friday 25/3/2005; All participating Drifters are to be at the car park by 6.30 pm for scrutineering and briefing as we will be staring the drifting session at 7.00pm sharp!! Anyone late might risk losing their run.

Most importantly, let us all not forget that the main agenda for the evening is to have Fun while staying OFF THE STREETS!!!

TIME SCHEDULE

Time Descriptions
6:30pm Driver/Media Registration Begins
6:30pm Gate Opens for General Spectators
6:40pm All Driver/Media meet at pit area
6.45pm Interviews & Photo sessions
7.00pm Drift Session Starts
10.00pm Drift Session Ends
10.05pm All Driver/Media meet at pit area

For more information and media registration, please contact Jane @ 012 4870487 or email at [email protected]
[snapback]821628[/snapback]​

this the event!!!! :P

Originally posted by et5828@Mar 21 2005, 01:21
becareful ya
do wrong exhaust already the car under power
[snapback]825803[/snapback]​

dont worry la mr edward...
its just a tip...
wont kacau power!!!
im sure u know this...
cause i tot u very power in cars wan!!! :D :D