Kelisa Gathering

ermm...i wanna suggest this TT will be at Hulu Kelang area or maybe if u all like, Genting Sempah there...i, Szekeiemme & am01 will be the organizer for it...ok?

Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 14 2005, 13:56
ermm...i wanna suggest this TT will be at Hulu Kelang area or maybe if u all like, Genting Sempah there...i, Szekeiemme & am01 will be the organizer for it...ok?
new projet la.. ehehhe damn lots of space....free parking n got McD for TT... ehhehe :P

that's a nice place too...but that area is blacklisted by police. u know laa that our Hulu Kelang area...that place always been surrounded by mata-mata gelap

Almost...they juz have a look at my roadtax and asked me to show license..tats all..i tot they goin to inspect my car!!!..damn scared weiii!!!!... :( :( :(

i went thru alot of blocks but one lucky road block got me in a real big shit...
the block no only jpj but also include BPR, RELA, alam sekitar and police.
kene for num place berkilat!!!!
and must go inspection at wangsa maju n i live in subang... not near leh!!!
got fined 100...
nearly got fined for "too big" exhaust!!!!

TT at Hulu kelang area??? can but i donno the place well... if every1 ok then must convoi la... hehehehe...

Originally posted by qencing@Feb 14 2005, 23:49
i went thru alot of blocks but one lucky road block got me in a real big shit...
the block no only jpj but also include BPR, RELA, alam sekitar and police.
kene for num place berkilat!!!!
and must go inspection at wangsa maju n i live in subang... not near leh!!!
got fined 100...
nearly got fined for "too big" exhaust!!!!
Walao..must go for inspection summore ar??JPJ??Traffic Police??...but how come u got fined for rm100 onli???..They summon u for wat??

lets convoy to this area la.. n TT at the mamak where got lots of parking.. when early la.. bout 8 to 9.. hehehe.. or projet la.. i see lots of modded cars there.. so no harm for us stock cuties car.. ahhaha if wana tangkap also catch those kau kau big ass IC car.. eheheh

Whats TT? soli...new here. :P
Cybernation.... I like ur pic laaa... like watching a porn.hehhe
sori if that offence u.

Wahh.... qencing r u sure got all those people in 1 night kaa.
I think ur choose a good nickname laa...hehe
seriously where got rela and bpr for road block, some more
just got fined for RM100

p/s : Sori if I so outspoken. I not used to this kind of forum b4.
Anything that I do wrong please condemn me.

i watch 999 on tv3 b4.. n got .. those really big ops la.. got police jpj.. rela to help around... those ops reallly check kau kau.. including those asap hitam stuff.. but so many ops rite.. this days.. i STILL see those BIG LORRY WIF DAMN BLACK SMOKE.. WTf .. dirty my engine oni...

i think now BPR is involve cuz wana tangkap who rasuah.. ehehhe:p

Originally posted by hix18@Feb 15 2005, 01:02
Whats TT? soli...new here. :P
Cybernation.... I like ur pic laaa... like watching a porn.hehhe
sori if that offence u.

Wahh.... qencing r u sure got all those people in 1 night kaa.
I think ur choose a good nickname laa...hehe
seriously where got rela and bpr for road block, some more
just got fined for RM100

p/s : Sori if I so outspoken. I not used to this kind of forum b4.
Anything that I do wrong please condemn me.
ahahaha...is ok dude..i've change my avatar...kekekeke :P :P

Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 14 2005, 13:56
Or we go to Genting lo...