stock lerr
eheheh
hmm... TT again ?
everyone on?
stock lerr
eheheh
hmm... TT again ?
everyone on?
new projet la.. ehehhe damn lots of space....free parking n got McD for TT... ehhehe :POriginally posted by aLiMi@Feb 14 2005, 13:56
ermm...i wanna suggest this TT will be at Hulu Kelang area or maybe if u all like, Genting Sempah there...i, Szekeiemme & am01 will be the organizer for it...ok?
Walao..must go for inspection summore ar??JPJ??Traffic Police??...but how come u got fined for rm100 onli???..They summon u for wat??Originally posted by qencing@Feb 14 2005, 23:49
i went thru alot of blocks but one lucky road block got me in a real big shit...
the block no only jpj but also include BPR, RELA, alam sekitar and police.
kene for num place berkilat!!!!
and must go inspection at wangsa maju n i live in subang... not near leh!!!
got fined 100...
nearly got fined for "too big" exhaust!!!!
ahahaha...is ok dude..i've change my avatar...kekekeke :P :POriginally posted by hix18@Feb 15 2005, 01:02
Whats TT? soli...new here. :P
Cybernation.... I like ur pic laaa... like watching a porn.hehhe
sori if that offence u.
Wahh.... qencing r u sure got all those people in 1 night kaa.
I think ur choose a good nickname laa...hehe
seriously where got rela and bpr for road block, some more
just got fined for RM100
p/s : Sori if I so outspoken. I not used to this kind of forum b4.
Anything that I do wrong please condemn me.
175/50 R15?? Very very big size oh... Your car got turbo ar?Originally posted by knight_online@Feb 14 2005, 08:49
BRIDGESTONE RE030, FALKEN. it have 175/50/15 size or not.
Or we go to Genting lo...Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 14 2005, 13:56
ermm...i wanna suggest this TT will be at Hulu Kelang area or maybe if u all like, Genting Sempah there...i, Szekeiemme & am01 will be the organizer for it...ok?