Originally posted by Kelisa R - MJz+Feb 15 2005, 02:52 -->
QUOTE (Kelisa R - MJz @ Feb 15 2005, 02:52 ) --QuoteBegin-aLiMi
@Feb 14 2005, 13:56
ermm...i wanna suggest this TT will be at Hulu Kelang area or maybe if u all like, Genting Sempah there...i, Szekeiemme & am01 will be the organizer for it...ok?
Or we go to Genting lo... [/b][/quote] good good good good good... when go??? this weekend la... |
Originally posted by Kelisa R - MJz+Feb 15 2005, 02:48 -->
QUOTE (Kelisa R - MJz @ Feb 15 2005, 02:48 ) --QuoteBegin-knight_online
@Feb 14 2005, 08:49
BRIDGESTONE RE030, FALKEN. it have 175/50/15 size or not.
175/50 R15?? Very very big size oh... Your car got turbo ar? [/b][/quote] dun put la i put before 20% power loss :blink: |
hehehehee genting....Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 15 2005, 12:16
i also 50/50 on genting.. ehehe.. nvr drive there b4... :blink:
i know that edward...but we see first majority of us who wanna go there. ;)Originally posted by et5828@Feb 15 2005, 12:13
haha
TT until genting so far
nearer ler :)
for beginner like me of course diff la.. for u pro diff ler.. hhahaa.. summore i duno who in here got new 15 inch rims wif lowerd spring.. ahhaha..Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 15 2005, 12:20
rugi maa if u never go there...u should try to drive there. genting road is the best place to test ur driving's skill
he is online but only post a few message nia in "General Talk" thread today!!Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 15 2005, 08:45
where is the others? especially Jin, where are u? still holiday or maybe u already go to Paris?
Originally posted by cybernation+Feb 15 2005, 01:36 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Feb 15 2005, 01:36 ) --QuoteBegin-hix18
@Feb 15 2005, 01:02
Whats TT? soli...new here. :P
Cybernation.... I like ur pic laaa... like watching a porn.hehhe
sori if that offence u.
Wahh.... qencing r u sure got all those people in 1 night kaa.
I think ur choose a good nickname laa...hehe
seriously where got rela and bpr for road block, some more
just got fined for RM100
p/s : Sori if I so outspoken. I not used to this kind of forum b4.
Anything that I do wrong please condemn me.
ahahaha...is ok dude..i've change my avatar...kekekeke :P :P [/b][/quote] szekeiemme is rite u all never watch 999 or edisi siasat b4 ar?? the number of oficcers around is more then u can see at a police station at 1 single time!!!! kene after the toll at jln duta... even the block on both side of the H.Way!!!! ones u kena then u know la... hix18 why 100 oni??? check jpj rules... |
GENTING!!!! uim sure u have not tried the road from bentong to frasier's hill!!!!Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 15 2005, 12:20
rugi maa if u never go there...u should try to drive there. genting road is the best place to test ur driving's skill
Originally posted by qencing+Feb 15 2005, 18:49 -->
QUOTE (qencing @ Feb 15 2005, 18:49 ) --QuoteBegin-aLiMi
@Feb 15 2005, 12:20
GENTING!!!! uim sure u have not tried the road from bentong to frasier's hill!!!! try that road and then u know ur skill!!! its not like genting where kelisa got not enough power to go up... the frasier road not so steep like genting... [/b][/quote] i know that road...last time i've try it from Batang Kali to Frasier Hill...then thought to use that road to go to Bentong...but already evening, so i'm not familiar with that road, so i turned back |