Aiyah...no need go up2 genting so far lar....TT at mamak enough edi lor... :)
ZOUK FEST!>> IM GOIN ALSO!!Originally posted by aLiMi@Feb 15 2005, 19:13
wahhh faiz! i think i know what party u're talked about....Singapore Zouk Party!...is that rite? u're going too haa...are u Zouk members?
Originally posted by szekeiemme+Feb 15 2005, 20:21 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Feb 15 2005, 20:21 ) --QuoteBegin-aLiMi
@Feb 15 2005, 19:13
wahhh faiz! i think i know what party u're talked about....Singapore Zouk Party!...is that rite? u're going too haa...are u Zouk members?
ZOUK FEST!>> IM GOIN ALSO!! [/b][/quote] c u guys there!! im also going!!! hehehe... |
Originally posted by aLiMi+Feb 15 2005, 19:16 -->
QUOTE (aLiMi @ Feb 15 2005, 19:16 ) Originally posted by qencing@Feb 15 2005, 18:49
--QuoteBegin-aLiMi
@Feb 15 2005, 12:20
rugi maa if u never go there...u should try to drive there. genting road is the best place to test ur driving's skill
GENTING!!!! uim sure u have not tried the road from bentong to frasier's hill!!!!
try that road and then u know ur skill!!!
its not like genting where kelisa got not enough power to go up... the frasier road not so steep like genting...
i know that road...last time i've try it from Batang Kali to Frasier Hill...then thought to use that road to go to Bentong...but already evening, so i'm not familiar with that road, so i turned back [/b][/quote] rugi lau!!!! i drive at dusk and some part dark like 9 oclock oready!!! but berhati hati for on comming cars!!!! most of the corners are blind corners!!! SHOIK!!!! |
the hose u did with the ori box is so called the cai?Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 15 2005, 23:43
ahah 1 more thing.. when raining.. n drive.. my engine temp is lower... den stop for quite long den temp go up... n wont go down.. isk.. but if hot day.. temp stay at the same spot.. nomatter car moving or not.. so i think my CAI is working ..ehehhee:P
hhahaa i can imagine.. cuz i last time sit on this fello's kancil.. wif exhaust.. n the sound is all the same .. from my area to subang area.. like booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo........................ all the way to subang.. at nite so traffic n he nvr press.. just steady speed... bbbbbbboooooooooooooooooooooo or issit wwooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo........... i also fed up edi.. at least drive faster or slower la.. not same.. damn bising sial!Originally posted by et5828@Feb 15 2005, 23:44
yeap
dam noisy liao after installed extractor
that day i went genting...came out from the car pening de
Originally posted by et5828+Feb 15 2005, 23:45 -->
QUOTE (et5828 @ Feb 15 2005, 23:45 ) --QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 15 2005, 23:43
ahah 1 more thing.. when raining.. n drive.. my engine temp is lower... den stop for quite long den temp go up... n wont go down.. isk.. but if hot day.. temp stay at the same spot.. nomatter car moving or not.. so i think my CAI is working ..ehehhee:P
the hose u did with the ori box is so called the cai? [/b][/quote] not so called CAI.. it is CAI... CAI= COLD AIR INTAKE MA... i suck cold air = cai lo.. means jadi lo |
U mean after pasang ur PZ extractor and ur exhaust become more noisy??... :o :huh:Originally posted by et5828@Feb 15 2005, 23:44
yeap
dam noisy liao after installed extractor
that day i went genting...came out from the car pening de