Kelisa Gathering

ok i will be waiting for your good news! :biggrin:

btw last week, one staff malay staff Adli Suhairi in Carrefour Sri Petaling Toy Department kena fuck by me becos he scared my son,they fella shout at my son "cina babi",today the Store manager call up and apologize like dog, i shot him like machine gun, he just keep on apologize, that sohai staff kena last warning letter and next complain he will be sack.

I sent complain to Carrefour France Hq, malaysia Hq and all his branches makesure everyone know about it.

Tohsan said:
ok i will be waiting for your good news! :biggrin:

btw last week, one staff malay staff Adli Suhairi in Carrefour Sri Petaling Toy Department kena fuck by me becos he scared my son,they fella shout at my son "cina babi",today the Store manager call up and apologize like dog, i shot him like machine gun, he just keep on apologize, that sohai staff kena last warning letter and next complain he will be sack.
Apa pasal dia scold ur anak?
should call us there and maybe they will give us RM150 cash voucher to shut our mouth

my son were testing organe player for his school class usage for a mere RM400 bucks nia, my son testing the organe player tat was on display for customer to test. I already saw that sohai scolding those two chinese Aunty that are not really that well educated one just like my dad,then after that my son test kena already. Thats why I confront him and fuckau him on the spot. Then i go to their customer service look for their store manager wanna fuckau him for employing stupid racist mat rampit malay pig stuff Adli Suhairi,too bad he was not around, so i write a long letter scolding n cursing. So if anyone of u wanna kill his work here,see his name make another complain,his job in Carrefour is bye bye.

:laugh: first week i m like zombie, today ok already somemore reach office more early then my boss, plus got time fo morning tea with my wife and drive 30 km/h to office :biggrin:

BUTTY BUTTY

Now my clutch seems to become harder everyday….now the pressure that I need to press is the same like the one I need to press before I change my clutch…what happen? Izzit that I need to adjust the cable or I kena con by the mech liaw?
I wan to seek ur opinion before I approach the workshop…

BUTTY pls help…

Tohsan said:
:laugh: first week i m like zombie, today ok already somemore reach office more early then my boss, plus got time fo morning tea with my wife and drive 30 km/h to office :biggrin:
Wah..so relax ah…me every day my eye cannot open wan…especially on Monday…Sunday sleep until afternoon…and then Monday need to wake up so early

can ma if u sleep 9pm and wake up 5.30am everyday,remember to take Burberry tablets from cosway(rm30 nia one bottle),ur eyes will be sharper than the eyes of the tiger :biggrin:

Taikor..i cannot sleep early lar….like no life leh like that…at night sometimes I watch TV until midnight then only sleep…if go back terus tidur…life pass very very boring leh..tak ada entertainment
Apa tablet ? when I come to ur house..can let me see boh..

can can i let u try,cheap cheap nia its a herbal tablet and approved by kementerian kesihatan malaysia.

Tohsan said:
can can i let try,cheap cheap nia its a herbal tablet.
Hehehe…taikor..just wan to see nia…I also now taking chinese herb everymorning…see if the function the same or not

later i show the function and compare note, somemore this one can help clear the eyes black ring, girls like it very much.

Tohsan said:
later i show the function and compare note, somemore this one can help clear the eyes black ring, girls like it very much.
really ah...i think i might be instrested

Tohsan, you taking the pills?
alwiz face to monitor, we should take it bah...

BV5015 said:
Tohsan, you taking the pills?
alwiz face to monitor, we should take it bah...
Yayaya,….now I need to wear spectacles after working in my company for two year…so need some “po pan” for my eye and brain

Tohsan said:
can ma if u sleep 9pm and wake up 5.30am everyday,remember to take Burberry tablets from cosway(rm30 nia one bottle),ur eyes will be sharper than the eyes of the tiger :biggrin:

blurberry pills... i like the name... take already blur blur...hahah

i thought eyes have to be sharper than eagle...cos eagle eyes damn sharp... can zoom down from 5000 feet to catch a worm on the floor...hahahah

i heard tiger eyes actually got a layer that like fog their vision or something like that... thats why they cant really see that well... i saw in discovery...