taikor...all the meter are black smoke meters ah?butthead said:you go search in Lelong or the in the for sale section here lor.. a lot under RM90 one.. i also bought for RM88 only..Eneos i think RM90...but now i like the new 60mm electrical gauges... some even got full needle sweep like Defi...but price is not cheap lar... and mounting is a problem..
then somemore the oil temp need to buy adapter... and the water temp also need to buy adapter.. RM 50++ and the oil press also need adapter...
Brothers JVC and Panasonic only RM238 only mar...RM10 less than the last Christmas promo...

bob6900 said:oooo.....
got la..... a lot leh.....
japanese and korean.... some chinese oso got...
if virgin confirm got, if kena suck everyday.... hancur la.... or else, sudah give birth punya oo....
but beware of the artificials one oo.....
hehehehe!

u bila senang?bob6900 said:oi brothers.......
bila tt??
i can get married liawbob6900 said:wow!
crazee la that price....
i can mod my car kow kow liao....
hahaha...taikor u sound like u have pinkish lin lin with ubob6900 said:oooo.....
got la..... a lot leh.....
japanese and korean.... some chinese oso got...
if virgin confirm got, if kena suck everyday.... hancur la.... or else, sudah give birth punya oo....
but beware of the artificials one oo.....
hehehehe!
hahaha,,,yayaya....wan to see all the reading when i take off and landing...Tohsan said:Kai Meng
why u want so many meter, u want make a Concord Kelisa is it waiting to take off ka? where is your turtle helmet for safety purpose?![]()
taikor...between this two which wan is ok?Tohsan said:Kai Meng
I just found out from Erictioh in Penang, Eclipse CD1000 is RM550 can play wma & mp3 file somemore, while the alpine 9841 can only play normal cd song cannot play wma & mp3 ,this one:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/cd1000.jpg
Spec is here:
http://www.eclipse-web.com/cd/cd1000.html
2nd choice this one alpine 9841:
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/ALPINE-CDE9841R.jpg
hahaha..don;t worry....i will remember thatTohsan said:oi tt do on saturdayla, normal day i sleep at 9pm!