Kelisa Gathering

BV5015 said:
Tohsan, you taking the pills?
alwiz face to monitor, we should take it bah...

i alwiz face monitor... 9 hours a day... i no problem... go back home face monitor and tv somemore...hahhaha...

and the best thing... i am still not wearing glasses...maybe i have supermans x-ray eyes... but wonder why i can't see through the girls toilet... maybe they lined the toilet walls with kryptonite???

haha....than ur eyes is suitable to zoom under the staircase

DNA problem gua.....no need wear spec...

butthead said:
i alwiz face monitor... 9 hours a day... i no problem... go back home face monitor and tv somemore...hahhaha...

and the best thing... i am still not wearing glasses...maybe i have supermans x-ray eyes... but wonder why i can't see through the girls toilet... maybe they lined the toilet walls with kryptonite???
Wah..taikor…can I send u to a lab to get it tested…maybe u can solve our problem…get ur gen and mutate it and let us eat so that we got the eye u have now…no need to go to toilet and peep lar…nothing to see there…the best is go to supermarket and peep inside the fitting room…hahahah..damn I am a pervert…anyone can save me before I become a pervert

Tohsan said:
maybe can polish a bit for chinese new year procession! :laugh: tong chang! tong tong chang! tong tong chang! :laugh:
Hahaha,,now already new year mood…..all the place start to play the Chinese new year song already…

ya hopefully this year won't be as bad as last year, must get titanium balls to do lion dancing like that! tong chiang! tong tong chiang! tong tong chiang! :laugh:

anak angkat cannot, all angkat only never give, u must bring 3 anak sendiri then i will give you 30 auto gauge meter this coming new year ok? deal? :biggrin:

tong chiang!tong tong chiang! tong tong chiang! :laugh:

Tohsan said:
anak angkat cannot, all angkat only never give, u must bring 3 anak sendiri then i will give you 30 auto gauge meter this coming new year ok? deal? :biggrin:

tong chiang!tong tong chiang! tong tong chiang! :laugh:
Taikor,,this year u become “chai sheng yeh”…..i sure come wan..but need to wait for three year to get three anak…unless I can hit triplet jackpot

kaimeng,last time saw the autogauge promotion in kelisaclubsingapore...
did u buy it?

No lar…that time not a good time…now I try to save up and wait for another round of promotion…once got I sure buy wan…need around RM300 plus for three meter…kakimotor in KL selling around RM90 plus for the black smoke auto gauge…so if take three will cost around the same price…so now kawtim my ICE setup first..then this meter can put on hold…my car ICE setup become worst and worst liaw…

any got the idea, can caburator/webber enjin install RSM ?

atleast u got AFC liao mar, better than me, no gauge in the car....only stock meter :)
BTW, any 1 tried install bucket seat ? Recaro Njoy or fishnet fit my budget...can go in ah?

BV5015 said:
any got the idea, can caburator/webber enjin install RSM ?

atleast u got AFC liao mar, better than me, no gauge in the car....only stock meter :)
BTW, any 1 tried install bucket seat ? Recaro Njoy or fishnet fit my budget...can go in ah?
I don’t think carburetor engine can fit SAFC leh…where to connect all the wire…unless u got ECU….am I right guys?

Taikor depend on the seat..the railing u can custom it…saw one kelisa with a very very semi racing bucket seat…the width of the seat is so big that one side need to be at the back and the other one need to be infront…not that nice

kelisa6009 said:
No lar…that time not a good time…now I try to save up and wait for another round of promotion…once got I sure buy wan…need around RM300 plus for three meter…kakimotor in KL selling around RM90 plus for the black smoke auto gauge…so if take three will cost around the same price…so now kawtim my ICE setup first..then this meter can put on hold…my car ICE setup become worst and worst liaw…

you go search in Lelong or the in the for sale section here lor.. a lot under RM90 one.. i also bought for RM88 only..Eneos i think RM90...but now i like the new 60mm electrical gauges... some even got full needle sweep like Defi...but price is not cheap lar... and mounting is a problem..

then somemore the oil temp need to buy adapter... and the water temp also need to buy adapter.. RM 50++ and the oil press also need adapter...

Brothers JVC and Panasonic only RM238 only mar...RM10 less than the last Christmas promo...