ok i will be waiting for your good news! 
btw last week, one staff malay staff Adli Suhairi in Carrefour Sri Petaling Toy Department kena fuck by me becos he scared my son,they fella shout at my son "cina babi",today the Store manager call up and apologize like dog, i shot him like machine gun, he just keep on apologize, that sohai staff kena last warning letter and next complain he will be sack.
I sent complain to Carrefour France Hq, malaysia Hq and all his branches makesure everyone know about it.

btw last week, one staff malay staff Adli Suhairi in Carrefour Sri Petaling Toy Department kena fuck by me becos he scared my son,they fella shout at my son "cina babi",today the Store manager call up and apologize like dog, i shot him like machine gun, he just keep on apologize, that sohai staff kena last warning letter and next complain he will be sack.
I sent complain to Carrefour France Hq, malaysia Hq and all his branches makesure everyone know about it.
first week i m like zombie, today ok already somemore reach office more early then my boss, plus got time fo morning tea with my wife and drive 30 km/h to office