Kelisa Gathering

BV5015 said:
need RM300+ that type?
got picture ah?
if spend this, i think better buy a L2 intercooler and a short Samco pipe, also RM300 mar,lolz

still... no BOV sound what from a NA what..

Better don’t use the blow off sound produce by the stupid gadget..sound so fake..later ppl will say..we got another AH BENG in town…

John
Aiya…now F1 already outdated…get the F2..the new ICE system in town…hehehehe

Taikor…tohsan don’t play so so component wan…his car ICE system is superb and high end wan…once u step inside his car..u will kena poison kaw kaw..u can ask BOB…he is the latest victim…

kaimeng, u sms Tohsan ask him the price for z18t, u will JUMP~!

just went car domain, saw a myvi with alots of LED diy, geng....

tube very expensive ler......
need bising my brother ask him do for me liao...
the room of kelisa is too dark, some time drop somthing also difficult to find it

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor…tohsan don’t play so so component wan…his car ICE system is superb and high end wan…once u step inside his car..u will kena poison kaw kaw..u can ask BOB…he is the latest victim…

wa u look me so high meh :laugh: I m oni newbie in iceleh,sorry about just now got police in front I was fetching my son back to ampang from school.
my current front component is the spx z15m,just a normal stuff anyone got money can buy it as long as they are willingloh. But Bob case i don really know why he so "in" into ice must be kena something other than ice from my house already :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
wa u look me so high meh :laugh: I m oni newbie in iceleh,sorry about just now got police in front I was fetching my son back to ampang from school.
my current front component is the spx z18m,just a normal stuff anyone got money can buy it as long as they are willingloh. But Bob case i don really know why he so "in" into ice must be kena something other than ice from my house already :biggrin:

huiyo... newbie konon...and you are telling this in the face of someone who don't even have a CD player or Ladio or cassette player in his car... with some funky name component speaker while we using speaker with cones made out of cheaplak recycled A4 paper... in newie.. we believe : )

butthead said:
huiyo... newbie konon...and you are telling this in the face of someone who don't even have a CD player or Ladio or cassette player in his car... with some funky name component speaker while we using speaker with cones made out of cheaplak recycled A4 paper... in newie.. we believe : )

fuuyoo u are even more terror, paper cone only use by hardcore icer which is looking for totally perfection,my ice in that case can't even consider a proper ice at all compare to your one :laugh: