Kelisa Gathering

BV5015 said:
u test drive his car ah?
stock kelisa enjin can jual RM1500 ? delicious man....................
if no money than sell my enjin,park the car at home -_-

imagine K3-VE, juice out 200BHP....NA setting....muahahahah
Nope…the owner don’t wan to let me try his car…just bring me along and boost a bit here and there….i feel something wrong with the setup…that y I don’t wan to buy it…

Lovemaker said:
that's y i said... BOT not fast.. no one believe me... see an outsider review!!
Taikor…when the boost come the car is powerfull….but when top speed…a bit drop lar..but the main point of getting a BOT is to get the extra power when u need the kick to overtake PPL or to DRAG with ppl

Lovemaker said:
no ler... no need to lie one... bot not fast n slow... just like stock car... :D
taikor...i know ur car not fast...but quick nia....
ehh..today no need to go to work meh?

hahaha....u won;t enjoy much...because withour proper setup and tunning...ur car will be in workshop more then onthe road blow here and there

get some strong software backup,monitor the whole enjin.....coolllllllllllllll

BV5015 said:
u test drive his car ah?
stock kelisa enjin can jual RM1500 ? delicious man....................
if no money than sell my enjin,park the car at home -_-

imagine K3-VE, juice out 200BHP....NA setting....muahahahah

u must be dreaming.. why not >13 : 1 compression... 13,000 rpm...300+ degree high cam...

kelisa6009 said:
Nope…the owner don’t wan to let me try his car…just bring me along and boost a bit here and there….i feel something wrong with the setup…that y I don’t wan to buy it…

i told you that BOT that is cheap is not so effective lar.. if your RM2000 bot kit can archieve so much.. those HKS BOT kit all die already lor...

Lovemaker said:
that's y i said... BOT not fast.. no one believe me... see an outsider review!!

now got people believe lor...

BOT so zap kai ooo.....
spend money buy sound only....

but,should faster than L2 bah..?

Lovemaker said:
i'm looking for sponsor for my car... mr.john, can u pls buy me this for christmas present? :embaressed_smile:
hehe i also need someone to sponsor me le bro.....:sad_smile: :sad_smile:

hahaha.... chill ler... anyone wanto sponsor my car? i willing to stick your name all over my car...

aiyo...when you all wanna to go to genting again? if go, pls let me know ya..ha ha ha