Sometime when the mood is there…u cannot control urself wan…BV5015 said:dun listen too loud,than will last long....haha
John…when wan to sell me ur F1 status component?akajonz said:Morning!!!!!!
BV5015 said:need RM300+ that type?
got picture ah?
if spend this, i think better buy a L2 intercooler and a short Samco pipe, also RM300 mar,lolz
kelisa6009 said:Taikor…tohsan don’t play so so component wan…his car ICE system is superb and high end wan…once u step inside his car..u will kena poison kaw kaw..u can ask BOB…he is the latest victim…
I m oni newbie in iceleh,sorry about just now got police in front I was fetching my son back to ampang from school. 

Tohsan said:wa u look me so high mehI m oni newbie in iceleh,sorry about just now got police in front I was fetching my son back to ampang from school.
my current front component is the spx z18m,just a normal stuff anyone got money can buy it as long as they are willingloh. But Bob case i don really know why he so "in" into ice must be kena something other than ice from my house already![]()
BV5015 said:Tohsan,
got picture to show how u mount the speaker?
butthead said:huiyo... newbie konon...and you are telling this in the face of someone who don't even have a CD player or Ladio or cassette player in his car... with some funky name component speaker while we using speaker with cones made out of cheaplak recycled A4 paper... in newie.. we believe : )