Remember to give us the feedback..bob6900 said:ok la...
i 'll survey the area these few days..
Remember to give us the feedback..bob6900 said:ok la...
i 'll survey the area these few days..
kelisa6009 said:But if u plan to look for landed property..the price is quite high…unless u get a house where is situated to the ulu ulu place…
bob6900 said:yalo.....
i really hope that i get a landed property lo....
must have a garage space to mainmain kereta ma...
then can rare a nice little cute doberman to take care of my properties! hehe
Actually…puchong is a good investment area for house and business…it going to bloom in the future….my company got a lot of plan for it already…I also plan to get my property herebutthead said:puchong is quite an affordable area also lar... whether it will bloom in the near future like Sunway and BU is another thing lar...if it blooms property price will rocket up... and you can sell it and head for a better one...
i dun like Puchong area cos it is a bit hot lar... like no trees all around the place...
a doberman is only cute when it starts chomping on your dick...rarely seen a cute one yet...
There are few more housing project going to launch…just wait…bukit puchong and also the puchong prima sidebob6900 said:but then..... most of the houses they are sold, so.... i'll have to buy at a higher price....
Klang....bob6900 said:so besides puchong,
any places wit less than 200k landed houses?
Aiya….haunted house can kawtim by calling the ghostbuster….bob6900 said:but then.... my friend told me there's a hounted house in bkt puchong 2,
then scared to buy new house oso..... erm.... nowadays, everything is also dangerous..... why ar?
That y u can get landed property for so cheap…if u wan to get landed property in sunway…RM200k is only for apartment…landed wan sure cost more then RM350k onwardsbob6900 said:klang damn far wor... although i always travel there....
if klang... i rather buy puchong lo...
bob6900 said:yalo.....
i really hope that i get a landed property lo....
must have a garage space to mainmain kereta ma...
then can rare a nice little cute doberman to take care of my properties! hehe
bob6900 said:so besides puchong,
any places wit less than 200k landed houses?
bob6900 said:but then.... my friend told me there's a hounted house in bkt puchong 2,
then scared to buy new house oso..... erm.... nowadays, everything is also dangerous..... why ar?
by that time 80 year old...i also cannot do seeeeex liaw...Tohsan said:condo or apartment main problem always is if ur upper floor neighbour toilet piping pecah, u will have to "beg" ur neighbour to change it,otherwise be prepare for new decorative art on ur ceiling area. If they donwan change u r finish,want to sell the damp apartment next time also susah, buyer see already sure don't want.
then there is this maintenance fee,it will keep on going up every year, let say u pay rm100 per months x 10 years, u already spend RM12,000!
Then want to throw rubbish need to walk a million miles away!
when u r 80 years ols cannot walk already, apartment or condo lift kong n u stay in 15th floor, do u think ur legs can take it ah?:regular_smile:

that time must get vibrator liawTohsan said:still can ma oni slow motion![]()