Kelisa Gathering

single story house panas ma...
me so many lemak.... how to tahan?

but need to discuss wit my girl 1st la....

thanx, for the infos!

we must think positive....

must be able to ahem** ahem** till to the end.....

but then...

dunno that time till can do all those stunts or not like,

malau keh shu, hak yi pow fan, kun yam cho lin, lo hon tui che, and so on.... hehe

good mornng..

last night the sky was sad.... damn..... sad...

or its either damn high.... kakakakak.... basah from evening till malam....

bob6900 said:
but then...

dunno that time till can do all those stunts or not like,

malau keh shu, hak yi pow fan, kun yam cho lin, lo hon tui che, and so on.... hehe
taikor..u got book on all the style or not? can pinjam me ah/

eh...
actually there's a book like this... from ancient china.... i'm serious... but of coz wit better names for each styles la...

its for the concubines to perform better during the ahem * ahem* process wit the emporer... i saw it last time... it was a revise wan .... damn interesting....

wish to get that book oso.... muahahahaha....

i saw the book before....but all in chinese writing....susah to read...
maybe butty have this type of book..let me check with him

bob6900 said:
good mornng..

last night the sky was sad.... damn..... sad...

or its either damn high.... kakakakak.... basah from evening till malam....
not good mer... at least not so hot lar...

wah..like that will become panas inside leh...good for slim down...do ahem and also slim down...good good

kelisa6009 said:
wah..like that will become panas inside leh...good for slim down...do ahem and also slim down...good good

ur wat also slim down then you know...

kelisa6009 said:
i saw the book before....but all in chinese writing....susah to read...
maybe butty have this type of book..let me check with him

i dun have lar... no need to ask...

huh??

got vcd ka? then no umph liao la....

must slowly read ma.... slowly imagine every movement its teaches.... then you'll master it.... by seeing it.... no fun liao... basically it;s people's idea of doin it already.... everyone has diff way of thinkim ma.....