Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
good morning...

last night was very cold..... too bad i was sleeping alone....

if not can hug and ahem** ahem** under the blankets... hehe
got meh...i feel warm woh.....

not so easyleh,try imagine a car u leave for a months at home, getting it start will be a bit trouble, maybe the battery also death already,so got petrol full tank also no point:laugh:

keke..okay la...now can see bob settling down liao...keke...our K-car talk cock gang is like a family branch

keke...
1st Tohsan taiko and his wife (forever be the good example for us, our tai si fu)
2nd Danny taiko and his wife.. (project start to aim for "shooting" hope to kena the baby lottery)
3nd Kai meng taiko, (all time look so stable one...with his gf)
4th bob taiko (at last can settle down liao...keke..like the sand that settled down in the peaceful water)
5th me and jon taiko ar....(dunno yet le...speechless..)

me no taiko la...but true la..still young...we can choose in most of the situation...and now i m alr trying to build up financial bg ma

seedrian will be staying at bkt jalil for both of the nights..with his friends...so no matter friday or saturday we r going, he will be there...

yesterday was a very long day..keke...went everywhere also jam le