IMG_3660.jpg

IMG_3661.jpg

IMG_3662.jpg

IMG_3663.jpg

IMG_3664.jpg

IMG_3665.jpg

IMG_3666.jpg

IMG_3667.jpg

serious beyer pls call 012 278 7115(no sms)

available SOME more in 13" n 15"
kazuto garage.com
thx...

how much the banana rim 14 inches PCD 114.3???

I go to visit by this week end. thanks ah soon ko....

thx 4 all who call up for more infor....
n for those sms n pm....soly for no time to reply....jz call ya 012 278 7115 or 016 695 1133

...heh!...he!...the cigarette and lighter up for sale oso ka?...but seriously I love that gold colour SSR!

ariel said:
...heh!...he!...the cigarette and lighter up for sale oso ka?...but seriously I love that gold colour SSR!

hahaha.....no la....jz 1 2 show hw deep it d rim....by using c.box...easy to understand hw deep it is...

IMG_3649.jpg

this type of rim (mesh grill) still available and banyak ka?

i wish its 15 inch , pcd100 and 7 inch wide ..

lots of nice rims u got aa kazuto ...

bro.. what is your average price for this kind or rims..???
i'm interested... need to find out the budgets first.
thanx bro.

mrmerell said:
IMG_3649.jpg

this type of rim (mesh grill) still available and banyak ka?

i wish its 15 inch , pcd100 and 7 inch wide ..

lots of nice rims u got aa kazuto ...

we do have 16x7 for PCD 100 one....its for FF car use...cal for more infor..thx

touge said:
bro.. what is your average price for this kind or rims..???
i'm interested... need to find out the budgets first.
thanx bro.

we do have as low as frm few hundred....up to few thousand...it depand wat u like....the deep the side,then will coast more
plz call for more infor ...thx

i'll call u , & maybe visit ur shop this weekend.
thanx bro.

aidil said:
cheapest 13' 7 rim with 2inch deep how much bro? Tq

for 13" old sholl rim start frm RM600...the deeper the rim.....the price goes higher...some time smaller rim with deep off set will coast more then the big rim...coz its rare...call me for more infor 012 278 7115..thx