call for more infor for tis item...thx...012 278 7115,016 695 1133
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to visit us then u see d map...
call for more infor for tis item 012 278 7115,016 695 1133
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to visit us then u see d map...
thx..
all rim import from Japan n all r branded from 10"~19"
more new stock arrive
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to contact us then u see d map...
thx..
or view our map by click the nick " dorifmon" then visit home page then go to contact us then u see d map...
thx..
Hi all mates, i'm new to own a fairlady. I would like to ask what is the minimum ron required on 350z?:hmmmm: Is it Ron 95 or Ron 97? Kindly reply me all sifu.
http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/pst_atc07_fariqehairuman.jpg
Chengdu (China), 16 September 2007 – The PETRONAS Syntium Team’s charge in the 2007 Asian Touring Car Series continued this...
does anyone know where i can get my rims sprayed for a colour change?
are there any workshops that can do a proper job?
and if i were to do it myself, are there any tips? e.g. type of spraypaint etc.
thanx!!!