lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

Chassis and Wheels

lots of rim for sell frm 10"~19" import frm Japan

free b.u.m.p for u bro from jakarta :rofl:

Hi .. do you have any rims that are 16"x7.5j ET25 100pcd or 16"x8J et15 100pcd?
where is your shop located?

i looking for work cr kai or ray gram light ( like TE37 ) or evo 7 rim or evo 9 pls pm me the price
rim 17 x 7.5
PCD 114
offset 45

do u have mini cooper s rim?
its look like this-http://www.wheelcollision.com/4thimg/59364a-w.jpg

do u have mini cooper s rim?
its look like this-http://www.wheelcollision.com/4thimg/59364a-w.jpg

got black racing 14"?

where your shop is? can you give me the address?

Bump: got black racing 14"?

where your shop is? can you give me the address?

bro, it would be appreciated if you can put in the thread ur add since so many asking for it. and damn, what a choice.. what a choice :banghead:

so difficult to give address

no la.....coz gv address if for 1st timer is very hard to find our factory/wearhouse....coz we located in a light industry area in jalan kapar Bt 2...so i i think best way for 1st time who like to visit our factory/wearhouse is gv us a call we tell u where so by this will be more easier for you all to come.....anyway...this is our address...hope u guys who dont like to call and jz take our adrress can find us...jz go to jalan kapar Bt.2 there is a petronas and then call 012 278 7115...will direct u the way to come in...thx

(pg12)

wah just show how many rims u got?
why dun specefied some with prices and specs, it would be much easier

i just suggest...

nice rims, will drop by soon, maybe after CNY =)

btw, do you have 15" rims and tyres which can fit into aura? please PM me yea, thanks...

yes,we have about 300set of 15" rim,and tyre as well...just droop by our wearhouse to view those rim u might interested...or u can call 012 278 7115(no sms) thanks
(pg12)

do you have 16inch 114.3 with 4 lugs pm me best price pls

Bump: do you have 16inch 114.3 with 4 lugs pm me best price pls

pm me ure adddress bro! thx

Bump: pm me ure adddress bro! thx

Re: Rims..

do you have 17" AC Schnitzer type 4?
and if u do,how much does it cost?

Bump: do you have 17" AC Schnitzer type 4?
and if u do,how much does it cost?

Hey,

Im looking for 17" staggered 1" rims

- preferably front rim 7.5" and back rim 8.5
- or front rim 8" and Back rim 9"

offset must be +40 and above only.

Let me know what you have available.

Thanks.

bro i c u have enkei rpo1 blueblack..
and te37 and buddyclub p1..
and in the pic, got one rim reflective orange colour...
can u give me all the pricing and spec, size, width, and PCD for the rims i ask above!
im from swak, so i cant visit ur shop. :(
thanks alot bro!

Bump: bro i c u have enkei rpo1 blueblack..
and te37 and buddyclub p1..
and in the pic, got one rim reflective orange colour...
can u give me all the pricing and spec, size, width, and PCD for the rims i ask above!
im from swak, so i cant visit ur shop. :(
thanks alot bro!