Kelisa Gathering

bob6900 said:
thats why....

me wan to use k3ve auto, stock springs, 185/60/14 tires, then ice.. then sound proofing.... and my car will maintain the same power as b4.... maybe little more powerrful... muahahahhah....

driving my car in klang... really pissed me off!! damn bumpy!! i can taste my lungs!

stop smoking lar...

brader butty,

i'm quiting... last thurdays, 3 sticks, friday 1 stick, saturday 1 stick, yester 1 stick... usually 1 boz per day....

i still those sticks becoz of toilet, i have some berak problem,....

bob6900 said:
brader butty,

i'm quiting... last thurdays, 3 sticks, friday 1 stick, saturday 1 stick, yester 1 stick... usually 1 boz per day....

i still those sticks becoz of toilet, i have some berak problem,....

hahah... berak problem can be solved by laxative and lots of fibre... not carbon fibre har... try drinking 10 litres of Vitagen a day mixed with 1 kilo of Super Laxative...then you makan 50 pisang for breakfast, lunch, teatime, dinner, supper... sure next day you get an errupting volcano..ehheheheheheh

i'm quiting...
and its not easy men... my nose damn wet,

lagi basah than a highly achieved orgasm vagina...

and the urge to smoke,.... fuh!
but, i'm overcoming it...
thanx for all you support... i'll make it!

kelisa6009 said:
Looking for Semi-D, or apartment?

better dun buy appartment... not worth it lar... need to pay the shitty maintenance fee somemore every damn month... and not worth it in terms of investment also lor... price for an apartment seldom increase... and somemore no lawn to plant shit and no garage space...hahahahah

kelisa6009 said:
Yayay..stop smoking..good for your health and also save money…and also smoking will kill ur sperm

that is Salem only lar... got mint mar... dunno eat the "O" sweet that got mint will kill sperm or not ler???

i smoke viagra and Tongkat Ali induced ciggies...hahahahahha

Hahaha…just remember to take fruit everyday like papaya and pisang…then try not to take to much spicy food every day….

bob6900 said:
i'm quiting...
and its not easy men... my nose damn wet,

lagi basah than a highly achieved orgasm vagina...

and the urge to smoke,.... fuh!
but, i'm overcoming it...
thanx for all you support... i'll make it!
Take some sweet to overcome your hunger for a cigarette…get those sugar free wan…of not later u kena diabetes

butthead said:
better dun buy appartment... not worth it lar... need to pay the shitty maintenance fee somemore every damn month... and not worth it in terms of investment also lor... price for an apartment seldom increase... and somemore no lawn to plant shit and no garage space...hahahahah
But if u plan to look for landed property..the price is quite high…unless u get a house where is situated to the ulu ulu place…

me half baba blood in me ma.....

so spicy food is a must wor..... but then, i still manage to cut off spicy food liao....

fruits.... erm...... buah dada can ar?? kakakakakaka!!

yalo.....

i really hope that i get a landed property lo....

must have a garage space to mainmain kereta ma...

then can rare a nice little cute doberman to take care of my properties! hehe

butthead said:
that is Salem only lar... got mint mar... dunno eat the "O" sweet that got mint will kill sperm or not ler???

i smoke viagra and Tongkat Ali induced ciggies...hahahahahha
That wan good for sperm..can long last their life time….pls learn from butty on how to impove ur sperm life in the cave..hahaha

where can i get a less than 200k landed property in puchong?

i think dun have liao lo.....
and i heard bkt puchong 2 ... got 1 haunted house...

meng.... you're not in bkt puchong 2 rite?

bob6900 said:
me half baba blood in me ma.....

so spicy food is a must wor..... but then, i still manage to cut off spicy food liao....

fruits.... erm...... buah dada can ar?? kakakakakaka!!
That wan won’t help in ur business in toilet…it only help ur bro to wake up nia

bob6900 said:
where can i get a less than 200k landed property in puchong?

i think dun have liao lo.....
and i heard bkt puchong 2 ... got 1 haunted house...

meng.... you're not in bkt puchong 2 rite?
Nope I am in puchong utama…actually puchong u can still get landed property for less then RM200k….my housing area selling around RM190K…but further inside still got some more selling around RM170 to Rm180 k

sure or not?

izzit free hold or lease hold?

i seriously wan to get i landed property if posible lo..
but my gal wan apartment wor....

bob6900 said:
sure or not?

izzit free hold or lease hold?

i seriously wan to get i landed property if posible lo..
but my gal wan apartment wor....
Free hold…the housing I am staying now sell around Rm160K when it was launch 2 years back…now the price increase to RM190k already…

Apartment is better for small family…but I still prefer landed…like what buty say…we can have our own garage