Kelisa Gathering

Haha,,,last night our Jon taikor..keep on poison me…luckly I still love to drive my darling around….

bob6900 said:
sunday ada TT ka?

me wannna test our ice god 's car.....
This week got…should be on Saturday night…make ur self free lar..we going to bukit jalil to join the extreme night event….will update u the time and location….maybe we all car pool there..easier to find parking for our car

wut time.?

me oni can make it after 7:30 ...

maybe cant join oso.. need to help my gurl to clean her new house,....

bob6900 said:
wut time.?

Will let u know lar…the time and date not comfirm yet…still waiting for the penang kia ppl to call me and then only we set the date and time…

Wah…ur girl sudah beli rumah ah?
So u bila mahu kahwin?

erm...... actually is her family's house lo...

my gal and i are still searching for a house,....

185/60/14... is this the tire tohsan used b4?

may i know wut brand available... and also the price please...

domoarigato!

bob6900 said:
185/60/14... is this the tire tohsan used b4?

may i know wut brand available... and also the price please...

domoarigato!
Taikor…u wan to use that tyre ah?
Will kill ur FC and also go up genting only can reach max 40km only woh...
Last time uncle tohsan use michellin…hankook also got

thats why....

me wan to use k3ve auto, stock springs, 185/60/14 tires, then ice.. then sound proofing.... and my car will maintain the same power as b4.... maybe little more powerrful... muahahahhah....

driving my car in klang... really pissed me off!! damn bumpy!! i can taste my lungs!

bob6900 said:
thats why....

me wan to use k3ve auto, stock springs, 185/60/14 tires, then ice.. then sound proofing.... and my car will maintain the same power as b4.... maybe little more powerrful... muahahahhah....

driving my car in klang... really pissed me off!! damn bumpy!! i can taste my lungs!
ok lar...cannot poison u into manual....me also maybe will get auto...my siham call me to get that wan...easier for her to drive in future...aiya..what to do leh....i wan manual siham wan auto

hehe... thats a very small issue la..

u shud tank god that she allows you to change leh..

mine still no approval yet.... even worst.....

kelisa6009 said:
ok lar...cannot poison u into manual....me also maybe will get auto...my siham call me to get that wan...easier for her to drive in future...aiya..what to do leh....i wan manual siham wan auto

buy sequential lor... ahahha.. got manual feel and can go auto anytime anywhere...

buy Savvy AMT... hahaha ...

kelisa6009 said:
start work today...damn sien.....any thing to cheer me up..hehehe

your gf is giving you a K3-VET today...happy???

bob6900 said:
hehe... thats a very small issue la..

u shud tank god that she allows you to change leh..

mine still no approval yet.... even worst.....
Heheh…luckly she din;t say anything…

Now the problem is my financial side…must get it solve this year….

butthead said:
buy sequential lor... ahahha.. got manual feel and can go auto anytime anywhere...

buy Savvy AMT... hahaha ...

your gf is giving you a K3-VET today...happy???
No need k3-vet lar…k3-ve enough liaw

Tohsan said:
:laugh::laugh::laugh: want to continue yesterday poison here meh? we should poison Jon to get m3,then can test the conti power car, rear wheels drive,can play drift somemore :laugh:

hahaha.. who pay for the car???

bob6900 said:
wut time.?

i thought you gonna say cave instead of house

bob6900 said:
erm...... actually is her family's house lo...

my gal and i are still searching for a house,....

desa park city... or the new hartmas area near jalan duta... RM1.5 mil should settle the bill...hihih... i dream of getting one... one day in the not so soon future...

hahahahaha......

if my gal is giving a k3ve-t today... fuh.!!!... i think i better stop dreaming!

butty koko,

our budget is 120k-180k max.... we are sharing the installment... thats all we have...