Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

u forget to ask your Guardian to help u ah? Ask HIM to stop her from kacau u!
will start tomorow...cannot tahan her liaw...see her face also want to vomit

bob6900 said:
huh??

lightning means wut ar?

oo... i know, farted! kakakakakak....

wow... good imagination... i was thinking something else.. but sort of interesting to see something fart lightning though...

bob6900 said:
he farted the whole aerial disc rite?

that is the cartman got anal probed episode lar... he never farted lightning before.. he shot lightning when he swear in southpark the movie lar...

ops! soree...

need to go back do my homework...(watch south park) hahahahaha!

bob6900 said:
ops! soree...

need to go back do my homework...(watch south park) hahahahaha!

go lowyat buy dvd lar.. got full collection.. kenny die until cannot die also got... and some retard came out who can do nothing except shout his name timmy replaces dead kenny...

but then ilike the movie the most...

damn musical, ..... they really put efford to make this cartoon even though the cartoon characters look like cin cai bo cai!

bob6900 said:
huh?

new episodes?? new seasons?

yes ... season 4 i recall.. normally we just saw the 12 disc only.. but there is more.. and the secret is currently out.. go buy it...

bob6900 said:
but then ilike the movie the most...

damn musical, ..... they really put efford to make this cartoon even though the cartoon characters look like cin cai bo cai!

you haven't seen beavis & butthead eh??? i guarantee you... nobody is more cincai than mike judge...

witness
http://www.membrana.ru/images/articles/1055255898-1.jpeg
http://www.nanoindustries.com/images/bbcool.gif
Beavis&Butthead.gif

I AM THE MIGHTY CORNHOLIO... DAMMIT...

i should be going back before my finger starts bleeding...