Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan said:
like tat i think i will use bring my own engine oil and only use their plug and oil filter.
Taikor…ur car already over the warranty period liaw right?
y u still send ur car there….their workmanship not that good lar

kelisa6009 said:
so BOB case is the same as mine izzit?

the radiator cap look white in colour...but the tank a lot of rusty substain....but hte water i flush out is clear like the tab water....i pour all the radiator coolant in...around 350ml...mix with water then run the engine...tonite i will check the water level

his is clutch friction disc worn out.. your is clutch preassure plate problem...

butthead said:
his is clutch friction disc worn out.. your is clutch preassure plate problem...
ohhh...Ohhh…okoko…

Butty

When we drive our car on the road..the clutch plate will rotate as the engine rotate right?
So can the disc clutch disintegrate during high speed or maybe uphill?

And also

How much u bought for the Castrol Mtec (the white Bottle)..i got mine for RM37

kelisa6009 said:
that the engine oil i use..but recently no stock on this engine oil...so i go back to the normal wan...

Butty...how much u bought for the castrol mtec(the white Bottle) in KL?
i got mine for RM37....

RM 32 or RM 33...

kelisa6009 said:
me only support castrol..use it on my bike and also my car...
don;t dare to try our local wan

most probably came from local oil reserve and locally processed also lar... what is the difference??? brand not local?

Tohsan said:
wa so hotka? btw the petronas engine oil is really kau sai one especially the mineral based engine oil,better don't use.

never heard anyone complaining

butthead said:
RM 32 or RM 33...

most probably came from local oil reserve and locally processed also lar... what is the difference??? brand not local?

never heard anyone complaining
Ehhh…like that ur place cheaper leh..next time buy the oil here better….i already bought two bottle for my reserve….so can last until next year…when I need the address..can I get it from u? the shop sell at this price to all his customer or only certain customer?

No lar..i support castrol because my aunty is one of the castrol distributor for motorbike engine oil…so I use that until now…

kelisa6009 said:
Taikor…ur car already over the warranty period liaw right?
y u still send ur car there….their workmanship not that good lar

the oni reason i sent there is becos its fast n easy for me no need to que up, 10 minutes all kautim include car wash, n all staffs there know me as well as the boss.

kelisa6009 said:
Ehhh…like that ur place cheaper leh..next time buy the oil here better….i already bought two bottle for my reserve….so can last until next year…when I need the address..can I get it from u? the shop sell at this price to all his customer or only certain customer?

No lar..i support castrol because my aunty is one of the castrol distributor for motorbike engine oil…so I use that until now…

nolar... it is a spare part shop mar.. they will sell to anyone as long as they have money... you can call me when u want to go lor... but it is in PJ though...

butthead said:
nolar... it is a spare part shop mar.. they will sell to anyone as long as they have money... you can call me when u want to go lor... but it is in PJ though...
nvm..mine in Penang...so next time i buy the engine oil there..no need to go back and buy...

Tohsan said:
Butty,

any mobil-1 synthetic engine oil that our stock engine can use?

there isn't any in Malaysia.. but there is 0W-20 though..

http://www.mobil.com/Malaysia-English/Lubes/PDS/GLXXENPVLMOMobil1_0W-20.asp

States have 5W-30..

http://www.mobiloil.com/USA-English/MotorOil/Oils/Mobil_1_5W-30.aspx

Last night tested my clutch..i think I need to change clutch soon….anyone know which brand is our stock clutch and also is there any other brand for our kelisa?

Plan to get the semi racing clutch that I post up…but still 50 50 whether wan to go for semi racing clutch or stock cluth…anyone can advice me….need ur opinion…

Damn where is my engine….going to shoot that guy so high until he become the third person in space

racing clutchka? fuuyoo this one will kill your leg muscle if u kena stuck in north south highway for hours during holidays season.

Tohsan said:
racing clutchka? fuuyoo this one will kill your leg muscle if u kena stuck in north south highway for hours during holidays season.
Not the full racing clutch…the semi racing clutch or stick back to stock clutch…

I wan to get the clutch that not hard and also can last long…I think I have given myself the answer…go back to stock clutch….

Wah..exedy ah…that mean branded wan ah?
Lonewolf taikor..last night test again..still same result…I think already time to change….

Tohsan said:
like better get it done quick before ur car cannot move.
Now waiting for lonewolf see how much his father in law charge to get it change…hehehe…then I try to survey around…my neighbour also a mechanic…tonite I check with him see how much..and also might go to ah sum place to check how much he charge for changing the clutch