Taikor…ur car already over the warranty period liaw right?Tohsan said:like tat i think i will use bring my own engine oil and only use their plug and oil filter.
y u still send ur car there….their workmanship not that good lar
Taikor…ur car already over the warranty period liaw right?Tohsan said:like tat i think i will use bring my own engine oil and only use their plug and oil filter.
kelisa6009 said:so BOB case is the same as mine izzit?
the radiator cap look white in colour...but the tank a lot of rusty substain....but hte water i flush out is clear like the tab water....i pour all the radiator coolant in...around 350ml...mix with water then run the engine...tonite i will check the water level
ohhh...Ohhh…okoko…butthead said:his is clutch friction disc worn out.. your is clutch preassure plate problem...
kelisa6009 said:that the engine oil i use..but recently no stock on this engine oil...so i go back to the normal wan...
Butty...how much u bought for the castrol mtec(the white Bottle) in KL?
i got mine for RM37....
kelisa6009 said:me only support castrol..use it on my bike and also my car...
don;t dare to try our local wan
Tohsan said:wa so hotka? btw the petronas engine oil is really kau sai one especially the mineral based engine oil,better don't use.
Ehhh…like that ur place cheaper leh..next time buy the oil here better….i already bought two bottle for my reserve….so can last until next year…when I need the address..can I get it from u? the shop sell at this price to all his customer or only certain customer?butthead said:RM 32 or RM 33...
most probably came from local oil reserve and locally processed also lar... what is the difference??? brand not local?
never heard anyone complaining
kelisa6009 said:Taikor…ur car already over the warranty period liaw right?
y u still send ur car there….their workmanship not that good lar
kelisa6009 said:Ehhh…like that ur place cheaper leh..next time buy the oil here better….i already bought two bottle for my reserve….so can last until next year…when I need the address..can I get it from u? the shop sell at this price to all his customer or only certain customer?
No lar..i support castrol because my aunty is one of the castrol distributor for motorbike engine oil…so I use that until now…
nvm..mine in Penang...so next time i buy the engine oil there..no need to go back and buy...butthead said:nolar... it is a spare part shop mar.. they will sell to anyone as long as they have money... you can call me when u want to go lor... but it is in PJ though...
Tohsan said:Butty,
any mobil-1 synthetic engine oil that our stock engine can use?
Not the full racing clutch…the semi racing clutch or stick back to stock clutch…Tohsan said:racing clutchka? fuuyoo this one will kill your leg muscle if u kena stuck in north south highway for hours during holidays season.
Now waiting for lonewolf see how much his father in law charge to get it change…hehehe…then I try to survey around…my neighbour also a mechanic…tonite I check with him see how much..and also might go to ah sum place to check how much he charge for changing the clutchTohsan said:like better get it done quick before ur car cannot move.