Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan said:
since u are going for changing clutch then go for transplant one shotloh! :biggrin:
Taikor…if I got the engine..i won’t change the clutch…but if the engine cannot get then I need to change the clutch and go for my plan B project (BOT)

I cannot take the title lar…ur Djgerm taikor the DIY king….

I got a lot of project stuck lar….now the problem is cash nia…this month already kena standby RM700 for clutch and aircond…with that money…I can do a lot of my DIY project liaw….hai……

i also kena stuck RM4,500 to settle all my car loan, after that yeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaa project and project and project! :laugh:

RM4.5K…aiya that wan sap sap sui for u nia….just a pinch of salt…hahahaha…faster settle it then change ur ICE system….

see...kelisa6009 so rich..always complain no $$..but can upgrade and change this and that...diam-diam ubi keledek lor

lonewolf said:
see...kelisa6009 so rich..always complain no $$..but can upgrade and change this and that...diam-diam ubi keledek lor
Taikor…mana ada change this is that…..most item I DIY wan …save cost mah..now need RM700 for this month to get the car moving….sudah lobang besar….u lar the ubi…always go to track Rm150 Rm150….

Taikor..how much ur father in-law charge me?

haiz....

at least you guys got project...

my project 'tergendala'...... budget belum approve...

bob6900 said:
haiz....

at least you guys got project...

my project 'tergendala'...... budget belum approve...
My also belum approve…but start dreaming first….

Taikor tomorrow I cannot do the radiator coolant change for u…tomorrow night I got dinner…if u wan Saturday night or Sunday u come…take 2 hour to kawtim everything..call me before u come..

erm....

its ok la...

i can onli come during weekdays la...

weekends for family... soli...

maybe we do it at tohsan's place....

so can ask butty to join us listening to the sweet cherry ma...

hehe!