wanna sell radiator reserve tank..
apexi...
some say bubble catch tank..
dunno exactly wat need to call
brand new at ss racing rm700
but mine selling for rm300
location shah alam
call 016-2329550

Mell consider SOLD to me. Will call u 2moro when i m back in JB.
Cannon go play far far

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Bro Alfred, i can take it for you as his place near to my working place plus know him also.good seller...

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
lanevo6,

dont worry, i dont have money at the moment.:bawling:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Bro Alfred, i can take it for you as his place near to my working place plus know him also.good seller...
Eddie, u "take" for Alfred ah? :rofl: then terus masuk yr kreta :rofl:

Next time u "take & bayar" for me also, can right?? :thefinger::rofl:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Eddie, u "take" for Alfred ah? :rofl: then terus masuk yr kreta :rofl:

Next time u "take & bayar" for me also, can right?? :thefinger::rofl:
Me, no lar..small engine only.Not enought power to put it on...hehe...

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Di,
Tat would be nice if you can get hold for me first. Thanks man

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Di,
Tat would be nice if you can get hold for me first. Thanks man
how to deal,you bank in to me or you pay him and i take it for you?

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
i bankin to you. SMS me your acc no. thanks sorry for the delay
Nasib baik u log in. Kalo tak, the expansion tank nampak asap only ... :biggrin:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
Nasib baik u log in. Kalo tak, the expansion tank nampak asap only ... :biggrin:
me also forgot about it...alfred, may be a I can pass it to MI soon, coz he always in kl...fast car maa.....jb--kl, nothing for him...:biggrin:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
me also forgot about it...alfred, may be a I can pass it to MI soon, coz he always in kl...fast car maa.....jb--kl, nothing for him...:biggrin:
MI punya kreta tu "scud" ma....

ealt

Dec 16, 2003

A Post Every 5 Mins

KGP Photography recently nabbed both cars doing testing at the famous Nurburgring in Germany.

Subaru STi WRX on the track is using a 4 door hatchback version while the Mitsubishi EVO X have a good design of the intercooler mount at the front bumper.

More shots here...