JPJ's Time...

Front grill ? wtf ? what if my car is not a proton/perodua ? then how ?

DIEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDD...how can this be???AMF this weekend, what can i drive???bicycle...???confirm my car will b tarik on the spot if JPJ block...u guys r freaking me out, i kena 80% of what u guys stated there...why am i not that lucky in 4D???
anyway...Guys...do u thinnk there will b JPJ block on this weekend the road to sepang???plzz any news about it???mayb its wise to drive my daddy's car there(as i am not from local)...hehehe...n hide my car for a month...damn...any news will b highly appreciated...thank you...

big time hai lat...lets just hope JPJ don't turn up at Sepang..otherwise remmeber to bring your camping bags.

If ur using da standard tinted(japan glass)need to request 4 approval letter frm JPJ
Larangan menggunakan cermin gelap
K.5 MV(PCTG)1991
K.10 MV (PCTG)
RM 200.00

its mean if i go apply n paid for the amount mention above, i will be able to pass all the jpj block? thanks.

or this is the saman amount ?

ATT:all MOD cars need to "tsim sui" for atleast a month...bicycle is highly recommended during this month...

write more letter to major newspapers you guys..
all of them if can..

point out all relevan points to counterback silly things
like cannot use aftermarket open pod air filters.. front grill/salong..
stickers???? :lol:

all of these are completely ridiculous.. stupid.. soo stupid

after festive season ma.. their pocket sure got big big hole one..

or maybe feel jealous coz police can get RM300 on the spot during hari raya?
so.. they also want lar...hahaha

by the way
http://www.bharian.com.my/m/BHarian/Thursday/Rencana/20041202090419/Article/

the 4th paragraph
" Mereka suka memotong secara kurang ajar dan berbahaya di tempat atau dalam keadaan yang tidak mengizinkan "

what kind of professor is that ? ... using " kurang ajar " ..

very rude !

aiya u know la.. this kind of old man... only wants to ride merz, bmw or volvos, dun like modded cars.. apa laaa

jez a suggestion..for those who like to be 2f2f wannabe...try putting glowstick to replce neon under ur car..hehe...then go pass the blocks laa...if they wanna summon u...ask them...where got in the law book says cant use glowstick! try laa....

Originally posted by drill@Dec 8 2004, 02:25
jez a suggestion..for those who like to be 2f2f wannabe...try putting glowstick to replce neon under ur car..hehe...then go pass the blocks laa...if they wanna summon u...ask them...where got in the law book says cant use glowstick! try laa....
Eh..u sure glowstick can glow or not....
Later those suck JPJ will say glowstick also cannot use.

Shit~ if what u guys toking are real..thats mean i cannot drive out on december. :o
About 80% of it i also kena. :o I think we should take bus or walk.... :P

kantoi.. rhink i better change my number plate.. last time i kena stop at roadblock due to my number plate... (*#&$($@>... just bcoz of the stupid number plate they issue me summon and had to go for inspection. Kanneh... really a big waste of time.

Wah...front grill also cannot huh???Just changed it couple of days ago.....damn...open air filter also cannot ....crazy huh????ayoyo......die a like tis.....wat next?better keep my eyes wide open for blocks....run like hell if c one.... :angry:

that a professor may....write like kurang ajar, no proof but say modded cars is the reason for accident...hehe.....

i kenak 100% .....of the one listed.... evo3 bonnet, number plate too near....rear windows tinted (japanese style), exhaust....2.5" pipping....hhehehe

HAI YA....
die lah me....
ask those bastard to saman those selling mod stuff first lah...

ass holes...

i dont have other car to drive ....
:angry: :angry: :angry:

Guys,
Maybe when the roadblocks starts, we can all write up in here where they are so that the others can avoid them.Keep us all updated.....wat u guys think?? ;)

Is the Government promoting motorsport lately? Think so right? i mean, we got F1 here, JGTC, AFOS, Proton track carnival, the works...

Naturally, people will b modifying their cars to make them perform or look like those sports cars we see from all over the world or at least add something performance enhancing to a certain degree of sanity.

Not many people will buy a expensive sport car or a car just for the track just to drive in sepang.

I cannot understand why the govt is promoting motorsport when all the guidelines are so strict. At least, reconsider and relax some unreasonable guidelines created by those JPJ people.

Next time you get stopped by a JPJ officer, ask him that.

~

Originally posted by MonsterTacho@Dec 8 2004, 11:02
Is the Government promoting motorsport lately? Think so right? i mean, we got F1 here, JGTC, AFOS, Proton track carnival, the works...

Naturally, people will b modifying their cars to make them perform or look like those sports cars we see from all over the world or at least add something performance enhancing to a certain degree of sanity.

Not many people will buy a expensive sport car or a car just for the track just to drive in sepang.

I cannot understand why the govt is promoting motorsport when all the guidelines are so strict. At least, reconsider and relax some unreasonable guidelines created by those JPJ people.

Next time you get stopped by a JPJ officer, ask him that.

~
so damn true dude...
havent we realised??
that's malaysia man!!
they do one thing..and enforce another thing!
$h!t heads la..

Remember Batu 3?

Goverment encouraging people to stay off the street race and race in safe enviroments.

But outside the track, JPJ and traffic waiting wide their mouth wide open.

:(