Jpj Goes Unmarked!

X88

This was on http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2005/4/9/nation/10639547&sec=nation this morning!

MD with no licence & RT! :huh:

It's like giving a mobile phone to monkeys. They'll try to eat it.

On second note, please learn how to operate MY-Card readers first.

becareful for ipoh guys.theres major jpj roadblock this few days.

inside ipoh toll and pulai toll

maybe 24 hours because until 5am also see them blocking some lorry

Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 9 2005, 12:10
what is the unmarked vehicles mean?
[snapback]881741[/snapback]​

Cars that don't look like police cars??

Originally posted by whiteprince@Apr 9 2005, 12:30
what is no "POLIC" on the car?

make it clear
tell straight away
im a bit slow
[snapback]881797[/snapback]​

Good news.
Computers nowaday are so user-friendly and easy to use. :lol:

white prince.

unmarked can be unregistered, unknown, etc

means they are out to catch those vehicle with no reg, or invalid reg, or expired roadtax, or stolen bla bla bla... with the new device they are using.

didn't u read the news article first? very easy to understand ler

means no lights on the rood and no stickers (i.e: Polis, JPJ, etc)

so you'd have to becareful because these cars look like normal cars..

Not sure how effective this "Unmarked" thingy gonna work out?
Will you stop if you dont see any badges or strobes lights?
Could be some lowlifes wanting to hijack your car!
Anyone could make some blue uniforms!
I would probably drive to a police station rather than stopping.

:blink: :huh: :lol: The gomen has given the means for their civil servants to earn pocket money!! They will abuse it to their financial benefit,I bet you!

"Eh! boss aaa! you car aaaa.......got problem one aaa.......you pay 10k and I close one eye or I take you back balai eat nasi lemak basi,how? aaa what is your HP number aaa? next week I wan new tyres laaa on my kancil.....oh! wait my wife bought Accord edi " I was told, all of a sudden the inspectors are actively carrying out roadblocks..... :rolleyes:

I wonder if there is any legal implications for an unmarked vehicle to stop another unmarked car. We are taught to only stop if it's the enforcer,how the FARK would we know if the cuckoos in the unmarked cars are the real McCoy?

Imagine you are driving with an expired roadtax due to the faded material and suddenly a car from no where is trying to stop you! I wouldn't advice anyone to stop at all. The guys in there may be bogus! They will stick their baton up your nose.

I won't be surprised if civilians takes the gomen to court for this.

Clever gomen........first they teach maths and Science in englis then "semua OK" not long after that an empty box supposed to contain millions worth of pills appeared in court on a drug trial then they give them PDA's to enforcers to make extra money cause gomen paid them peanuts.

Why peanuts? cause the gomen big guns have to buy land overseas.