Johore Section

Originally posted by absolut250@Dec 5 2004, 23:51
hi guys anywhere in JB i can custom Intercooler? and roughly how much?
;) for wat car?where was ur loc?

Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 6 2004, 08:37 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 6 2004, 08:37 )
--QuoteBegin-absolut250
@Dec 5 2004, 23:51

;) for wat car?where was ur loc? [/b][/quote]
;) hi WRX,
i think u should join me tt on sunday leh...
the twins wrx coupe(yellow) and evo6 come again to perling for tt.
So we twins wrx and evo6 must meet them leh....
Then we will hv real twins :lol: ...

Originally posted by lanevo6+Dec 7 2004, 00:46 -->
QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Dec 7 2004, 00:46 )
Originally posted by WRX STI@Dec 6 2004, 08:37
--QuoteBegin-absolut250

;) hi WRX,
Then we will hv real twins :lol: ... [/b][/quote]
can i join in?? :(

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Dec 6 2004, 07:52 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Dec 6 2004, 07:52 )
--QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 6 2004, 07:03
Yeah...that shop quite good.My friend's car intercooler install there.

But the price quite expensive.Better go survey 1st.

Hi E7,

You wanna mod your Iswara?

Small mod:
Change 1.5 Iswara UK Spec, Permas Jaya have this halfcut, 1.5cc injection, plug and play for Iswara/Saga.

Change front bodyparts to Lancer Fiore

Yummy yummy! :lol:

Big Mod:
4G61T 2WD turbo from Mitsubishi Mirage Turbo.
2WD GB is rare item

Lancer Fiore bodyparts with Super Touring Lips...
Yum Seng! :lol: [/b][/quote]
Thanks 11000 RPM.
But convert engine need JPJ approval….I just want to do some small modified. :(
I seldom use it, My girl use de..Just hand itchy want to do some midification only
Anyway..what's the shop location and price ah? Maybe the price ngam me. :P

BTW…I m quite intrested in the thing call carb weber….Can someone tell me the what is it? :huh:

WEBER, MIKUNI or DEL'OTTO are high performance carburetors...

It'll increase your horsepower and heard that it has no limit rev... High revving...
Like last time have one AE86 with twin WEBERS, very power lor... High revving to, cause can hear he tarik kao kao...

But bad side of these carburetors are it drinks your fuel like water, and as u know, carbs will choke if not warmed up properly, so when tarik, sometimes it'll choke... cough cough... :(

The price for webers on 4G13P or 4G15P will be :
a) custom manifold (Single RM200++) (Twin RM300++) estimation.
B) WEBERS (RM400++ one or RM800++ for a twin)
c) setting RM100++

E7, make sure if you get a twin webers, it come with a linkage which will sequentially open both WEBERS... If not, only 1 will work... ;)

Good luck! :P

Originally posted by lanevo6+Dec 7 2004, 00:46 -->
QUOTE (lanevo6 @ Dec 7 2004, 00:46 )
--QuoteBegin-absolut250

;) hi WRX,
Then we will hv real twins :lol: ... [/b][/quote]
:lol: hahaha Ya Ya..twins hoo hoo.

Originally posted by DJmobile+Dec 7 2004, 00:57 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Dec 7 2004, 00:57 )
Originally posted by lanevo6@Dec 7 2004, 00:46
--QuoteBegin-absolut250

;) hi WRX,

can i join in?? :( [/b][/quote]
:angry: NO!

Originally posted by bryan18@Dec 5 2004, 21:06
oi nemo..why u put my GF nick name? i kanna arrous man..some mor u say u live in perling...my GF also stay ther ler..

anyway,u sure see me car B4...i always around ther finding trouble with fast car on my red mini.
another bryan ar...fuiyoh...this is too much...gf nama same ur nick..ur real name is sama sama me name...like gay sial...

joking lar.. we TT often..this sat nite also got..come lar, the more the merrier..

Originally posted by bryan18@Dec 7 2004, 11:08
You guys like my mini drift lar week or not ... 11K rmp u say first..and be honest ..
Hey buddy,

I like your drift a lot, next time I sit in your car ok?
But, too much of your drift will spoil your car, drift once a while… Steady?

I did that before but not with handbrakes, I did it with my dad’s celica RWD, long long ago car…

Just clutch in, step gas pedal, turn steering, let go the clutch and… Go baby Go!
The car will turn like a gasing, non-stop until you let go… But, on rainy days, be careful!
:lol:

Yeah.. nice drifto there.. Ur engine how? settled? Wat's the problem? Hope all is done up and ready to roll. :) 11K... roger roger..

Originally posted by WRX STI+Dec 7 2004, 08:16 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Dec 7 2004, 08:16 )
Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 7 2004, 00:57
Originally posted by lanevo6@Dec 7 2004, 00:46
--QuoteBegin-absolut250

;) hi WRX,

can i join in?? :(

:angry: NO! [/b][/quote]
hahaha,
no lah, i just say for fun onli leh..

WRX STI, peace ok??? ;)

guys,
from 6th december, i think everyday after 12am can drive into singapore for free, and the S$30 have been reduced to S$20 only.. for the month of december only :ph34r:

Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 7 2004, 15:07
guys,
from 6th december, i think everyday after 12am can drive into singapore for free, and the S$30 have been reduced to S$20 only.. for the month of december only :ph34r:
Bro..juz to correct u :lol:

from 12pm to 2am instead of 7pm-2am(weekday) all entry for msia car is free!ERP from SGD10.00 reduce to SGD5.00 in this period too...
onli from 6th dec till 31st Dec!!!

pls refer to ...
http://app.lta.gov.sg/corp_press_content.asp?start=1126

those bro got car.. come to sg and tt ler.. hehe... Fetch me also ler.. hehe :P
know that some of u are working in same factory ler...

cheeers! B)

LOL.. ya.. i drive to SG almost everyday liao. hehehe. 11K.. friday TT. roger? over...

Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 7 2004, 16:11
LOL.. ya.. i drive to SG almost everyday liao. hehehe. 11K.. friday TT. roger? over...
Pss… Roger, can you read me L9? Roger…
The number you’ve dial is out of service, please call again later… tut……………
:lol:

Dei.. its can u read me? over... not roger la. hehehehe
so... friday at SW then. wanna go tat secret location? hehehehe.