Johore Section

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 15:11
Guys.. This is the real Gunter.. Let it be known to moderator of this board MY ID/NICK WAS HIJACKED BY SOME BLOODY A****** & USED TO CAUSE TROUBLE ACROSS THIS TOPIC.. I am not a bad person and have never caused trouble in ZTH.. A few other forumers who met and know me can judge to that.. This is bad.. Thanks to 11000RPM for PM'ing me.. else I would't have known that I'd been Hijacked.. Sorry if any of u were offended but it wasn't me (sung to the tune of Shaggy)
:o wah liu..hijet!if mine kana hijet n go fu*k ppl die lah,sure kana stab by 11000rpm 1.hehehehe... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Nov 25 2004, 15:13 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Nov 25 2004, 15:13 )
--QuoteBegin-gunter
@Nov 25 2004, 15:11
Guys.. This is the real Gunter.. Let it be known to moderator of this board MY ID/NICK WAS HIJACKED BY SOME BLOODY A****** & USED TO CAUSE TROUBLE ACROSS THIS TOPIC.. I am not a bad person and have never caused trouble in ZTH.. A few other forumers who met and know me can judge to that.. This is bad.. Thanks to 11000RPM for PM'ing me.. else I would't have known that I'd been Hijacked.. Sorry if any of u were offended but it wasn't me (sung to the tune of Shaggy)

Buddy,

Me also sorry to you ar... For being rash...
Forgive me ar? Kekeke :P

Anyway, happy ending...
Kah kah kah... :lol: [/b][/quote]
PEACE .. :)

;) gunter..u nick oso in the subaru thread leh...

Thanks man.. If there r others do tell.. I'm trying to delete those which weren't mine..

walao...ask the mother fcuker who hijack nick de come out la...we all johorian here all pum RM10 petrol n kill him wif the exhaust smoke ah...let him die...hahaha

feel so sorry for gunter

Originally posted by calvin9683@Nov 25 2004, 16:31
walao...ask the mother fcuker who hijack nick de come out la...we all johorian here all pum RM10 petrol n kill him wif the exhaust smoke ah...let him die...hahaha

feel so sorry for gunter
:lol: ya ya blow until he die..HAHAHA

11000RPM,

I tell u, if you come back frm Spore to Msia and work, u will vomit blood. it took me bloody 1 years time to get myself used to Msia "system". here plp do business dun seems to be serious and very lack or system. Im SOOOOOOOOOOOO regret to come back frm spore and work here. sigh....

okok, since u clarify the doubt...
thanks anyway for stopping the flaming thing going on...
enjoy your stay here B)

Originally posted by normality78@Nov 25 2004, 17:57
11000RPM,

I tell u, if you come back frm Spore to Msia and work, u will vomit blood. it took me bloody 1 years time to get myself used to Msia "system". here plp do business dun seems to be serious and very lack or system. Im SOOOOOOOOOOOO regret to come back frm spore and work here. sigh....
yah, working in singapore or malaysia has its advantages and disadvantages...
singapore, can get high pay because currency exchange..you have to yake public transport or take motorbike to work...
( who has not stuck in a jam for more than 2-3 hours at the causeway)
i;m sick of the jam, but used to it liao..

malaysia, canot high pay unless you are a boss or professional or something lah..
but you can drive to work...

just my 2 cents.. :unsure:

Originally posted by WRX STI+Nov 25 2004, 17:57 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Nov 25 2004, 17:57 )
--QuoteBegin-calvin9683
@Nov 25 2004, 16:31

feel so sorry for gunter

:lol: ya ya blow until he die..HAHAHA [/b][/quote]
ur pay is higher than mi lah.....i eat less play less... save more lor... haha

Originally posted by normality78@Nov 25 2004, 17:57
11000RPM,

Yah,

Heard of that before…

My friend who worked in a Computer factory told me that, his company always quarrel here and there for small matters. And, when he test all the used computers, he will test it till the max, computer spoil… not my problem ma… company problem…

Another friend who once worked in clothing factory also same, can take all the materials and sell by LORRIES… do you believe it?

Anyway, now still can work in Singapore for a few more years, but how long can Singapore economy up? No natural resources, money so ‘BIG’, their people not cooperative enough, and if Lee Kuan Yew ‘kiao’, who can think for them?
Kakaka…

Uncle Lee once said, he don scared he die, he only scared he retarded… What does this means? He meant he take control of Singapore and if he’s not there, who will plan for Singapore?

<_<

Originally posted by WRX STI+Nov 25 2004, 15:51 -->
QUOTE (WRX STI @ Nov 25 2004, 15:51 )
--QuoteBegin-gunter
@Nov 25 2004, 15:11

:o wah liu..hijet!if mine kana hijet n go fu*k ppl die lah,sure kana stab by 11000rpm 1.hehehehe... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
WRX,

I not stab la, but heard of this story, me myself also scared…
Scare scare people nia, I’m a gentle dove… Kakaka…

:lol:

if i not wrong... from previous thread someone do mentioned
diana ser interview the track day at pasir gudang few months back...
someone even take photo with her... :wub:

This TV program (Get Real!) will on air at 29th Nov 2004, 8:30pm, Channel News Asia.

regards...

Originally posted by shin_sen_group@Nov 26 2004, 11:26

This TV program (Get Real!) will on air at 29th Nov 2004, 8:30pm, Channel News Asia.

regards...
yeah...oso heard on 98.7FM....

hey guys....look out for our handsome WRX STI!! and his even more handsome WRX....hahahaa

Originally posted by lumghini+Nov 26 2004, 11:42 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Nov 26 2004, 11:42 )
--QuoteBegin-shin_sen_group
@Nov 26 2004, 11:26

regards...

hey guys....look out for our handsome WRX STI!! and his even more handsome WRX....hahahaa [/b][/quote]
i oso inside leh...

catch us on 29 november 8.30 get real!!!

lanevo6, wrx sti, djmobile, alex, ah quak, gary and friends will be on TV with Diana ser..
hehhe

Originally posted by DJmobile+Nov 26 2004, 13:59 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Nov 26 2004, 13:59 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Nov 26 2004, 11:42
--QuoteBegin-shin_sen_group
@Nov 26 2004, 11:26

regards...

hey guys....look out for our handsome WRX STI!! and his even more handsome WRX....hahahaa

i oso inside leh...

catch us on 29 november 8.30 get real!!!

lanevo6, wrx sti, djmobile, alex, ah quak, gary and friends will be on TV with Diana ser..
hehhe [/b][/quote]
yo... i also just knew it from 98.7fm... must watch it :D