Johore Section

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Nov 25 2004, 11:16
100K?

Fully stock CE9A Evolution 3.
Left 30K…

Forged internals, fully balanced.
HKS 3240GT BB Turbine.
Custom made Banana manifold with HKS Wastegate.
HKS SSQV
HKS 272 cams and race pulleys (Purple Colour one)
HKS Power Flow
Microtech, but if can Motec la…
Racing fuel pumps + change all injectors (According to the needs)
Full stainless steel pipings + HKS Hiper Muffler
HKS Adjustables and Brembos 5 lugs Evo 4, 5, 6…
ADVAN RG 17”
Lastly… AmbiPur… hehehe…

Err… 30K like not enough le…
Kekeke…
:lol: :P
wahhh hardcore..... i dun go for mod one lah... too expensive to mod a car.... i go for LOOKS one.... any car with good look around that price????

good lobang for people who wish to upgrade to momo steering! i'm interested, but when i sms this fella, he told me got people offer him SGD$140, @#%*...

http://page.auctions.shopping.yahoo.com/sg/auction/88367916?&aucview=0x13

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 11:41
all the johorian are stupid driver..

non educated.. think their number plate started with "J"
then very action.. fuck pukimak la..

ni orang bodoh... stupid.. stupid.. moron..
idiot
Eh bro,

Watch your mouth ok? Don end up getting stabbed and dunno who stabbed you…
This is serious!

We're living in the same roof, those who behaves like you will end up to be OSAMA...

What pukimak? If you're a true guy, come out, not use a nick and scold everyone...

I hate this type of unsteady people...
Pukimak to you also la, fucker!

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Nov 25 2004, 10:37
Hi all,

Thinking of the stress I gained here in Singapore, I do feel like working in Malaysia now.
I miss Malaysia.

But, think again about the pay here, I do feel like working in Singapore also.

Comfort versus Pay, which do you all prefer?
i would definitely opt for the pay lohz....i mean...its too much diffrence between working in sg and malaysia lohz...in terms of pay lahz....

so wat if i have to 'suffer' the jams and all that....just think to urself there are ppl suffering more than u lohz....and at the end of the day...u get much more xtra money...so y not??

Originally posted by lumghini+Nov 25 2004, 12:17 -->
QUOTE (lumghini @ Nov 25 2004, 12:17 )
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Nov 25 2004, 10:37
Hi all,

Thinking of the stress I gained here in Singapore, I do feel like working in Malaysia now.
I miss Malaysia.

i would definitely opt for the pay lohz....i mean...its too much diffrence between working in sg and malaysia lohz...in terms of pay lahz....

so wat if i have to 'suffer' the jams and all that....just think to urself there are ppl suffering more than u lohz....and at the end of the day...u get much more xtra money...so y not?? [/b][/quote]
Yeah... It's true...

I don really mind la the jams and everything, jut that the stess of work... aih...
:(

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 11:41
all the johorian are stupid driver..

non educated.. think their number plate started with "J"
then very action.. fuck pukimak la..

ni orang bodoh... stupid.. stupid.. moron..
idiot
non educated?? look whose talking??

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Nov 25 2004, 12:19 -->
QUOTE (11000RPM @ Nov 25 2004, 12:19 )
Originally posted by lumghini@Nov 25 2004, 12:17
--QuoteBegin-11000RPM
@Nov 25 2004, 10:37
Hi all,

I miss Malaysia.

so wat if i have to 'suffer' the jams and all that....just think to urself there are ppl suffering more than u lohz....and at the end of the day...u get much more xtra money...so y not??

Yeah... It's true...

I don really mind la the jams and everything, jut that the stess of work... aih...
:( [/b][/quote]
hahaha...bro....come join our tt....surely help u destress one....

bro...think this gunter is looking for trouble man....

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 12:19
11000RPM u think u so great ?
don't provoke me man..
u do not know who u messing with..

becareful man.. cibai.. pukimak all johorian
I think this guy is a kid...
Don care about him...
Kah kah kah!

:lol:

Who is provoking who now?
Come on, we're here to be friends not to fight...
Come, gimme your contact, phone number and set a place...
I'll meet u up this Saturday...

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 12:19
11000RPM u think u so great ?
don't provoke me man..
u do not know who u messing with..

becareful man.. cibai.. pukimak all johorian
hehehhehe.... stupid statement from the stupid writer... :lol:

This is true, not nonsense…

Few years back, there was this case of a guy who chatted in Mirc in one of the cyber café.
That time, Mirc was like Counter Strike, hot!

So, these 2 guys fucked each other in the net. So they got on fire then dunno why, they managed to meet up.

Without talking with each other, A stabbed B 6 times. 6 times my buddy, no joke!

Luckily B survived but A ran away… Until now still no news…

Moral of the story, don act stupid in net!
I’m not gonna stab you or what, just want to tell you that, you may get yourself into trouble by doing this. I can find out who you are, but I want you to show yourself.

Gunter, I’m still mad about you… Come…

Guys.. This is the real Gunter.. Let it be known to moderator of this board MY ID/NICK WAS HIJACKED BY SOME BLOODY A****** & USED TO CAUSE TROUBLE ACROSS THIS TOPIC.. I am not a bad person and have never caused trouble in ZTH.. A few other forumers who met and know me can judge to that.. This is bad.. Thanks to 11000RPM for PM'ing me.. else I would't have known that I'd been Hijacked.. Sorry if any of u were offended but it wasn't me (sung to the tune of Shaggy)

Originally posted by gunter@Nov 25 2004, 15:11
Guys.. This is the real Gunter.. Let it be known to moderator of this board MY ID/NICK WAS HIJACKED BY SOME BLOODY A****** & USED TO CAUSE TROUBLE ACROSS THIS TOPIC.. I am not a bad person and have never caused trouble in ZTH.. A few other forumers who met and know me can judge to that.. This is bad.. Thanks to 11000RPM for PM'ing me.. else I would't have known that I'd been Hijacked.. Sorry if any of u were offended but it wasn't me (sung to the tune of Shaggy)
Buddy,

Me also sorry to you ar... For being rash...
Forgive me ar? Kekeke :P

Anyway, happy ending...
Kah kah kah... :lol:

No worries bro.. If I had been directed with such foul language, I'd be as pissed.. None taken.. Just wanna clear my name..

Originally posted by ckwhon@Nov 25 2004, 11:01
yah lor.... 230 leh the exchange rate today..... save few more mths can change car already.... haha
:blink: fuiyoo...save few month can change car...bro ur pay must be veri hi lah...hahahaha