Johore Section

"I actually saw WRX STi and his 'humble' ride...

This is what happened. My gf asked me to go Pelangi Indah lake to feed the fishes and tortoises.
I was reluctant to go but... It's an order!

When I reach there, the park is so peaceful, relax...
Suddenly, "DUM DUM DUM DUM DUM" something boxy happened!
Oh my god, that's an WRX!

The sound produced by his WRX can scare away all the people in the park.
All the people in the park is running for their lives. Children are crying, man protecting their family.
Some even took out their baseball bat to self defence themselves.

Luckily, there was a MIVEC red colour one, rescued the situation...
So, the racer got into his MIVEC ride, in 1st gear...
VVRRRAAAPPPPP sound suddenly covers the boxer sound... That was only 6000RPM, when MIVEC reached 11000RPM...
The killing sound haunted the whole park, all the glasses cracked caused by the sharp MIVEC sound...

I can see hope in everyone's eyes...

Tears drying up, man stop protecting their family and baseball bats kept back into their vehicles.
Suddenly, a pack of white doves flew and cover the sky, but there's an hidden message from god...

The white doves formed a word in the sky, it writes "MIVEC 4EVER"

~THE END~"

Disclaimer:
This is for entertainting purposes. Cheerz everyone! :lol:

wahahahaha. u'r da man.

anyway guys, out of topic for a while. in the last thread (before get deleted), i remmeber u guys did mention there is a workshop do P&P quite cheap rite?

Hey!

That’s my article!!! Hehehe…

Anyway, I’m not driving a MIVEC too bad…

WRX, seriously, your car sound is loudy, boxer “DUM DUM DUM” scary oh…

Hehehe… Hope to see ya at the lake again, kekeke… Feed tortoise…

PROLANCER, you also not bad, later I post a story for you… kekeke…
Humble GSR, ppssshhhh…

Cheers…
:lol:

Originally posted by normality78@Nov 22 2004, 16:29
wahahahaha. u'r da man.

anyway guys, out of topic for a while. in the last thread (before get deleted), i remmeber u guys did mention there is a workshop do P&P quite cheap rite?
Yup!

The workshop is at Ulu Tiram.
The mechanic is a friend of my mum and he's very good lor...
But, he do thing very slow one... maybe he P&P for you will take 3 - 7 days...
Hehehe... But normally, I'll just ask him to drive to his workshop on Monday, then collect it on Saturday,
He's good, trust me..

The re4ason for being slow is because he's a hunter too, he alwis go shoot babi hutan.
He enjoy fishing too, sometimes he don open his shop one...
And... He won't anyhow ask you to replace stuffs...

Note: He only good at normal car... So, don drive a power power car, he might cannot make it...
Note: Kekeke!

It was a peaceful Sunday evening at Permas Jaya.
The birds are singing and the bees are building their hives.
Children, as usual, playing in the playground while happy faces parents join in the fun in the game of hide and seek with their loved child.

I was sitting under a tree, looking at the sky while enjoying the scenery that covers me.
Slowly, I practiced my Yoga under a tree. I felt the world is so nice as birds are singing so beautifully.

Suddenly, a sound breaks the silence. The sky turns black and I felt a very strong force is heading towards me. I can’t take it anymore…

As I opened my eyes, I saw a black Wira, with a damn cioz front parts. It’s screaming as it takes each breath, it sneezes pssshhh… pssshhh…

All the children were crying, all the parents are worrying.
All of them are running for help as this evil force is getting stronger and stronger…

VVVRRRRRROOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMM! PSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHH!!!

The GSR passed by, everyone stunned some even pissed in their pants.
It was a relieve, as the grass starts to grow again. The ground is filled with birds as they fell like a Sakura leafs.

What a shocking experience…
I swore to myself that if I ever met the car again, I would kneel down and kow tow to it.
Total salute!

WAHAAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
damn.. u r good at story telling lar. From the first letter to the last letter... i was expecting GSR to be on the chopping board. wahahaha

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Nov 22 2004, 16:24

This is what happened. My gf asked me to go Pelangi Indah lake to feed the fishes and tortoises.

All the people in the park is running for their lives. Children are crying, man protecting their family.

VVRRRAAAPPPPP sound suddenly covers the boxer sound... That was only 6000RPM, when MIVEC reached 11000RPM...
The killing sound haunted the whole park, all the glasses cracked caused by the sharp MIVEC sound...

Tears drying up, man stop protecting their family and baseball bats kept back into their vehicles.
Suddenly, a pack of white doves flew and cover the sky, but there's an hidden message from god...

~THE END~"

Disclaimer:
:D hahaha bro u really can write man...

Hi all, this is my 1st post in ZTH~ :D all the while, i only suft at AW, over there hardly saw JB lang... I'm from skudai (tuta), driving Wira SE (m). regards...

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Nov 22 2004, 16:24

~THE END~"

Disclaimer:
one hell of a good writer...
we would be awaiting more exciting stories from you..
cheers ;)

Originally posted by shin_sen_group@Nov 23 2004, 17:21
Hi all, this is my 1st post in ZTH~ :D all the while, i only suft at AW, over there hardly saw JB lang... I'm from skudai (tuta), driving Wira SE (m). regards...

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ah_wein/detail?.dir=fa2b&.dnm=e698.jpg&.src=ph
WELCOME BEB!

WIRA SE = WISE...
nice badge u got for your car...

wrx sti,
the JDM day looks like lots of fun leh :P

lanevo6,
u going for the JDM track day???
2nd round of BFgoodrich?
where u nowadays, busy ah???