nick.. it's on... will call u later
I was there when you park your car in the pit and open your R32 bonnet, but you dunno me, I knew your name when elaine keep on calling your name when she spy shoot your skyline. Elaine shout at me for blocking her to take your nice skyline pic. :lol:Originally posted by KonG3286@Dec 15 2004, 14:23
yeah yeah it's called transponder.....i remember the fella told me such thing...but a bit unfriendly ler...:)
blacksamurai, mah car super stock, definitely cannot tahan, sumore if i on the air con on the track, i think half way overheat d....btw, i met ya before wan?? may i ask who r u??
Originally posted by moppy+Dec 15 2004, 15:19 -->
QUOTE (moppy @ Dec 15 2004, 15:19 ) --QuoteBegin-SR20Charlie
@Dec 15 2004, 00:59
eh i was with the dennis gang too....din see u la moppy
Charlie?? May I know what car r u driving?? :unsure: [/b][/quote] White S15... |
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Dec 14 2004, 00:35 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Dec 14 2004, 00:35 ) Originally posted by pheroxia@Dec 13 2004, 22:41
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 12 2004, 17:14
there was dis girl... walked to me, and asked, may i shoot pics of yer
engine.. i said sure.. ok ;) ... then after awhile, she asked..
"What's that?"
i said.. err.. which one?
coz she pointed into the engine bay in general..
"That one!"
This time, pointing at the turbo..
So..
"It's a turbo"....
She says
"I know, what is it? T78? T88?"
I almost fainted there... damn embarassed...as if i looked down on her
and she doesn't know anything about cars... bloody narx was laughing all
d way...
;) hey honestly i really din mean to embaress u! =) honestly that's the first time i've seen a hybrid... =) interesting! i guess i shud had asked something more specific like what turbo or spec or something like that haha.
anyways it's cool! all's well here. dont worry, i get that quite often haha.
btw, i got quite alot of pix too... of nearly everything. see when i'm free to transfer only. :D
ok.. do send d pix ;) [email protected] :) [/b][/quote] :lol: haha... if not i'll just post the url here. i'll prolly be loading it to my multiply account soon... so i'll stay in touch here. btw, hi all. and yes i'm a gal. ermm... and i'm into cars. =) nice "meeting" u guys and it's a nice forum u guys got here. look forward to sticking round here. :) btw, so what brand of hybrid is urs? |
;) haha... shy? no worries. i'm very much like a guy anyway so no need to be like that. =)Originally posted by eddie@Dec 14 2004, 14:02
Amir, hope to catch u at TT. Normally we have it on Fridays....
Pheroxia,
U have to forgive this Blackie fellar......he is like dat one.....whenever he sees girl......sure very shy......
BUt if guy ;) ....then different story........... ;) :lol:
:o ohhh... i see... now why din i think ok that. haha. thanks. *wink* interesting. :)Originally posted by SR20Charlie@Dec 15 2004, 21:33
hi pheroxia....TT = Teh Tarik session ;) welcome to zth lingo
haha... so... actually like how many hp is ur car good for? =)Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 15 2004, 21:57
what type of hybrid? err... i seriously have no idea... ;)
Originally posted by CarismaGT+Dec 15 2004, 18:09 -->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Dec 15 2004, 18:09 ) Originally posted by moppy@Dec 15 2004, 15:19
--QuoteBegin-SR20Charlie
@Dec 15 2004, 00:59
eh i was with the dennis gang too....din see u la moppy
Charlie??
May I know what car r u driving?? :unsure:
White S15... [/b][/quote] Oh I see... that's you... hehe... nice white silvia.. my bro. in law lov white silvia very much... :lol: |
steam eh? heheheheOriginally posted by Muz@Dec 16 2004, 00:57
ARGHHHHHH!!!!! No wonder my bumper alignment look like out a little bit :( .... 4 queens sitting on it....and u know what make it worst???? I wasnt even there to sit between them :D. No wonder I saw cute butt prints on the car :o
Found this picture taken by canken2 at
http://www.imagestation.com/album/pictures...ail-AlbumInvite
among other pictures...
http://www.ezbuy.com.my/rx7meet/471.jpg
Muz,Originally posted by Muz@Dec 16 2004, 00:57
ARGHHHHHH!!!!! No wonder my bumper alignment look like out a little bit :( .... 4 queens sitting on it....and u know what make it worst???? I wasnt even there to sit between them :D. No wonder I saw cute butt prints on the car :o
among other pictures...
eddie... cant sleep la......Originally posted by eddie@Dec 16 2004, 02:18
hahaha.....the last time ur spoiler pecah rite........ ;)
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Dec 16 2004, 02:22 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Dec 16 2004, 02:22 ) --QuoteBegin-Muz
@Dec 16 2004, 00:57
among other pictures...
Muz, where were you when the Queens' butt are kissing your hood? errr, i means your rx7 hood. You busy with other AMF queen izzit? :lol:[/b][/quote] :lol: :lol: guys, PM me yr email got more pics in another album ;) :rolleyes: :) |