Z
][zoohalee][vtec][
singapore got the fastest time on our Sepang?...wooo...what the fastest time a malaysian with all their supercars made??...any pace with the singaporeans?
hey bro, got TT at Nelly tonite, wanna come?Originally posted by mAzTT@Dec 13 2004, 17:03
Hello to to everyone at ZTH.. :) im new here, so go easy on me.
Whats up bryan,. its Amir here :) Anyone got anymore pics ? :)
-Azrael
;) hey honestly i really din mean to embaress u! =) honestly that's the first time i've seen a hybrid... =) interesting! i guess i shud had asked something more specific like what turbo or spec or something like that haha.Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 12 2004, 17:14
there was dis girl... walked to me, and asked, may i shoot pics of yer
engine.. i said sure.. ok ;) ... then after awhile, she asked..
"What's that?"
i said.. err.. which one?
coz she pointed into the engine bay in general..
"That one!"
This time, pointing at the turbo..
So..
"It's a turbo"....
She says
"I know, what is it? T78? T88?"
I almost fainted there... damn embarassed...as if i looked down on her
and she doesn't know anything about cars... bloody narx was laughing all
d way...
and I is a boyOriginally posted by acura@Dec 14 2004, 00:04
u is a girl??
Originally posted by pheroxia+Dec 13 2004, 22:41 -->
QUOTE (pheroxia @ Dec 13 2004, 22:41 ) --QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Dec 12 2004, 17:14
"What's that?"
"That one!"
So..
"It's a turbo"....
She says
d way...
;) hey honestly i really din mean to embaress u! =) honestly that's the first time i've seen a hybrid... =) interesting! i guess i shud had asked something more specific like what turbo or spec or something like that haha. anyways it's cool! all's well here. dont worry, i get that quite often haha. btw, i got quite alot of pix too... of nearly everything. see when i'm free to transfer only. :D [/b][/quote] WHOAAAA. HI GIRL !! |
"What's that?"
"That one!"
So..
"It's a turbo"....
She says
d way...
;) hey honestly i really din mean to embaress u! =) honestly that's the first time i've seen a hybrid... =) interesting! i guess i shud had asked something more specific like what turbo or spec or something like that haha. anyways it's cool! all's well here. dont worry, i get that quite often haha. btw, i got quite alot of pix too... of nearly everything. see when i'm free to transfer only. :D [/b][/quote] ok.. do send d pix ;) [email protected] :) |
"What's that?"
"That one!"
So..
"It's a turbo"....
She says
d way...
;) hey honestly i really din mean to embaress u! =) honestly that's the first time i've seen a hybrid... =) interesting! i guess i shud had asked something more specific like what turbo or spec or something like that haha. anyways it's cool! all's well here. dont worry, i get that quite often haha. btw, i got quite alot of pix too... of nearly everything. see when i'm free to transfer only. :D [/b][/quote] a real girl tuner we got here... cool B) |
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 13 2004, 21:55
miata: u on for thurs nite?
Owh yea,.. the pics from the convoy are missing hehe, who has em ? :) blackie lar,. ppl wanna tak photo he go and tekan :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D :D j/p man take it easy ekkeOriginally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 14 2004, 02:00
guys,
wow, sorry to hear that you guys have such a bad experience for the day...
i means you all go there and wish to spend a great day at JDM SIC, too bad, some fellas still screw up the party.
Did you guys launch official complain to the organiser? at least they might keep an eye on that issue and hopefully they won't repeat the same mistake next year?
btw
any idea where cklau post the pics he took during convoy? guess that's the only time the camera will have some spare time for my little vehicle.. hehe.
Originally posted by RERider+Dec 13 2004, 22:19 -->
QUOTE (RERider @ Dec 13 2004, 22:19 ) --QuoteBegin-mAzTT
@Dec 13 2004, 17:03
Hello to to everyone at ZTH.. :) im new here, so go easy on me.
Whats up bryan,. its Amir here :) Anyone got anymore pics ? :)
-Azrael
hey bro, got TT at Nelly tonite, wanna come? RERider ;) [/b][/quote] Sorry i couldnt come man,. i had to do something else hehe :) |
BLaCkHoWLiNG pls PM me TT info. I missed the JDM. :(Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 09:23
wanna share photo also not here la.... especially detailed ones of our rides ;) come out TT.. make sure u bring along your thumbdrives
orait mang lemme know when TT :)Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 14 2004, 09:23
wanna share photo also not here la.... especially detailed ones of our rides ;) come out TT.. make sure u bring along your thumbdrives