JDM Day by BF Goodrich

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Dec 12 2004, 16:21
my heroooooooooooooo

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-60-1102839688.jpg
my hero too !! he drove really well on the track that day .. hero betul wei !!

Anyone else think that the long-haired malay fella from AMF with cap and sunglasses is downright arrogant and rude?

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat06.jpg
All ready for some track terror.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat07.jpg
deblues SW20... darn fine specimen.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat09.jpg
Singaporean cars

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat10.jpg
Pair of Evo 8s. The silver one behind the orange car is the b***ard that ruined my lap.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat11.jpg
Skylines....

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat12.jpg
Fiki's WRX STi... one of the fastest driver out on the track.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat13.jpg
First guys to arrive on track.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat15.jpg
Monster Wide-bodied SW20..... Motec, TO4R, the works..... *kowtow*

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat16.jpg
Rotary power waiting to be unleashed on track....

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat17.jpg
Toyota IST, otherwise known as the Scion xA in the US. There's a whole bunch of them yesterday from Club IST Singapore.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat18.jpg
Singaporean WRX.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat19.jpg
One fast Supra.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday/images/jdmsat20.jpg
Turbocharged MR-S from Singapore... quite fast.

http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/jdm%2Dsaturday

MK, they seem to forget the fact that we are the guests... nevertheless,
it's no excuse being rude and arrogant

couldnt get a full group pic.. this is d best i can do

Nice pics all :) Anybody got shots of the cars on track??

Will go to the workshop the first chance I get tommorow :) only if workshops are open on sunday :( ... than again was bz watching the lambo and ferrari at sepang today :o ...

ahahaha... dude.. yer car is far too sexy for them laa.... if i had the dough.. and IF i can ever fit myself into an RX7.. i'd buy yours ;)

hahah...supra and rx7 bout the same size inside la blackie...u can fit into your monster u can fit any where ;) if u sell ur moster tubine alone can get enough money to buy my car plus extra for gas :D
Saw the zonda on track today.... looks great and the engine sounds like music :o

bet it handles damn cun also ;)

hehehe.. dude.. my turbine aint that expensive laaa... hehehe

heheh... I was afraid if I get to close to your car that day the turbine gonna suck my head in and get my head stuck in there :)

would u believe it? 1st round..i did 4 laps instead of 3.. i miscalculated..
mauhahahah... i was in my cooling down lap.. MK was obviously not
cooling down... coz he caught up with me...

then while lookin at him on d rear view mirror... i overshot the
pit lane access.. mauahahhaha

Have u guys decided when u all going to have the track day? U bringing ur monster on that day blackie?