JBL stuffs, is it worth>?

kelvin--- said:
i never studied too...but the amazing thing is i remember the stuffs...lol...as long as u got $$$ sure got shop will help u do de..btw..ur jazzy use wut kit? mugen?

make sure u study! cars will always be there for u to play around with. but studies if u miss ur chance its gone..
haha.

thanks for ur advice dude...but study is there..and car is there..both same..jst tat i sepnd more time in car..and i understand wut i studies..not jst memorize them blankly...=)

good good. haha. im still a student also la..

in university now.. studying medicine..

oh...nice...i plan to make a mini replica for the woofer box tomoro...wan2 see how it look like 1st..b4 i go to the real thing...lol..btw..ask ur opinion...wood+ fabric vs fiber..which one is better? coz wood + fabric is very simple...but i wan quality...

in car modifications...age is not a prob...lol..in luv..age is not a prob too..peace dude...old olso nvm..we r the same..we r still car enthusiasts~~~

haha...i cant reli modify it like u guyz...coz i still studyin...no work..no $$$...can jst save up my pocket money...then spend on car...tat's y i needa DIY my own boot...cant afford to ask shop to do..lol

lol at least u got that passion.... keep it up haha ;)
i myself trying my best to save up money so can change my rims/tyre and kits :( but that i guess can only come true after at least 1 year haha....
now only got around 2.5k to spend for sound system (after saving for 1/2 year) :frown:

lol...2.5k for soundsystem is enough wor..as long as u dun choose those super quality one...lol...for example...if u wan the best of the best...of the best..wif all custom made stuffs..dun think 25k is enough...now still considerin..should i use fibre or wood...sigh...coz hafta decide and hunt for "ingredients"

i just wan those normal 1... actualli i aim more towards looks/design,...
so i'm gonna head towards kf audio or soundquest and ask for quotation....
hmm dunno if outside got sell custommade tweeter "pods" (correct ar?? dunno ahah).... looks nicer hehe

tweeter pods ar....y dun u jst call them to cut a hole on ur dash???then fit ur tweeter into the hole...look like Ori stuffs le...try havin 4 tweeters in ur car...the sound's reli clear...

then it will void my warranty? dunno le.... go there c wat they all can do for me le haha hope not over 3k for all le....

ya hor..got warranty..forget..coz all my cars no more warranty...so i can my work at ease..lol...

y wan2 get it done b4 sept??? try doin it urself...wun b hard to change the speakers..we go step by step...change wutever we can do by ourself...onli let shop do wut we cant do...can save more money ba...

i think cutting hole in dash wont void warr..

kelvin rmmbr to check the box size according to ur woofer specs! :rock:

resillient...tat's for sure...btw..i m onli using single sub..so i dun think i hav a prob..haha...BreT..wut u work as...hows d pay??good?lol..i plan to work for a yr next yr...then continue study again...wanted to relax after 13yrs of continuos studies...any1 here got a wiring diagram for soundsystems?