Subwoofer Package for Branded entry. true value package and super low price

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Subwoofer Package for Branded entry. true value package and super low price

give some compare,

JBL cs60.4 amplifier ---market price rm1100+-, market lowest rm980 @serdang
JBL gto6506 component speaker ----market around rn680-580
only this 2 thing can cost more than my package rm1680 price aready..

don belive??? go surway. surway antil you belive, if you think can find cheaper than me go find, maybe you find 1year can maybe, still maybe can get lower than me lah...hahaha, but not posible

superrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr bunmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmppppppppppppppppppppppppp

bump,, this week another customer will install the jbl package, thanks altough i don know his nick name, later if he installed i ask him do some review ...

bumppp again

i want to ask ..something like good enough for car listen ? 8 mid bass , 4-8 tweeter , 2-3 amp . 2 woofer up to 5 woofer ..at least 10-12-15 inches..? got offer ..or demo ? i got nice car with nice body with nice mod ..loLz..can get cheaper..? i rather pay up to rm 4-6k..to get a nice sound system only for demo..if can only pm me back..cause my friend have pheonix gold and cazine. (i dont know how to speel that shyt) ..i want other than this brand~

ok, those people who play pheonix or cazine or helix are similar to SQ and that stye, the stye- like to use brand that are good but rare...not alot people know....
i mean they use brand that high-end user know only but normal people does not hear about it.

if you want special at tt and hit up antil normal people also see and say :'' good ,, this brand i heard b4... super...""" than take famous brand and sample like overseas play...

normal ppl malaysia does not really go as oversea stye,,, focal + audison + audio-system + eton, all super famous brand, this are brand that most people know and not rare and are expansive in people mind, if you want do like demo car to hit him? come find me, maybe we can do like i help u do than u as my "SPOKE CAR" "SPOKE MAN" haha, if you really want to go that i talk with u and meet some place, i will support u with all dealer price if you want to be my "SPOKE MAN CAR"

EXAMPLE i will give u a market sell rm1500 15"sub with only rm5++ all original and famous brand becos u need to represent me...however we talk and meet..
i am interested... becos my price could not say here, with ur budget money sure beat him with my support price

By right be your spoke man no need to pay for the products as well ma cos need to speak and promote your shop and your products... does it make sense?

bro u do not have shop meh tat can use credit card. so i can get jbl 607 from u with the package ....

i have shop if u want to install or not? credit card are accept ofcause, but need + 3% for credit card fee. interested?

btw, if i want find a real spoke man why i don find something famous, or do my car myself? u say that acually don make sence, i mean want him to help me promote me, as he want to buit a demo car, and if i give him all dealer price.
if not i offer for what?

ok, with jbl607 + package, i give u better price, call me.

need to make apointment this week i am almost full, tomoro 1package, than 2 car also alot things at friday and saturday also, all these cars need atleast 6-7hous ...
ahhh,, i die, too busy.

call me if interested with my package...

hey , im back here..where is my detail ..add me in msn that i gave u ..and somemore ..felix good talking people..i promote my car fibre kit(raj master of bumi fibre) , my mod engine (sam cheras) keke~ and my ICE soon (felix) keke~...also paint shop ..forget huhu..for fazid / jimmy (mi)..sooner later .. will gone to hyper tune ? can i ..bleh~

codE me the price. . i want to know .. so i can budget on the SQ or SPL and i think 4 component set at rear ok a ? can kill a ..clear enough ? 1 more amp ? 5 amp ? 4 power cap ?

you very geng, i need time to setup for you, call me mah, or sms me mah,
i always reply u by email also very mafan haha...

however for others, this week my apointment aready very full, no time to install for this week, becos each car need about 5-7hours to complete setup install turning.

so if anybrother here interested call me make apointment probely next week.

this week friday 1car to install, saturday 2cars... , big projek all takes atleast 6-7hours....also don know saturday got enaugh time for 2car or not... need to add workers aready...

others... hurry. this JBL package aready 2deal, 1more deal will give with promotion package and free rca and amp instalation kit and low instalation price..
sms me lah, feel free and compare price. i am felix,hi1983 012-3870968 serdang. cheras, puchong.

i call u already ma...u post here also no call me lagi said this and that..hey ..i set up already..i can help u to put over in this forum dont ya ? spokeman car ma~..KAAK..!=D

hey, don ka ka jiao my thread a.. if no i don do for u aready..call me if u have question unrelated to this jbl thread.

emm, this friday free... any customer?

bumppp.. for my good JBL package

Very nice and friendly guy he is!!! Bump Bump good and must get for this price!