JB Volkswagen kakis!

singh......
2JZ on wira.....
ei, when can i have a look with the E30 1JZ?
i 70% will buy the E30 liao, still considering now.....
if best,help me find 1 SR20 E30, have a view.
after newyear might be free, and tat time my beetle might out of garrage.
now in exhaust system process.
main problem----~~~~not yet built the fiber bonet, enjin tak boleh tutup neh~!!!!

BV5015 said:
singh......
2JZ on wira.....
ei, when can i have a look with the E30 1JZ?
i 70% will buy the E30 liao, still considering now.....
if best,help me find 1 SR20 E30, have a view.
after newyear might be free, and tat time my beetle might out of garrage.
now in exhaust system process.
main problem----~~~~not yet built the fiber bonet, enjin tak boleh tutup neh~!!!!

when are you free ??? i told u 2 come on sunday...the e30 1j was dere.....ben ah , veli hard to find a modded e30 la...espescially wit sr engine...welll can try to find la....u wana do fibre cover ah ??? at tampoi got place mah to do !!

tampoi industy area? the post laju there? i knew the boss.
coz my beetle just doin job opposite his factory. some time he will go there and look at the car. just no time to survey market and design the hood.
Later the back-side become beli big lah,i dun wan~!!!! buruk nia......
tat day 11am i belum wake up bro...2pm baru wake up,lolz

smalldidi...yea yea...
we just talking cock here...lolz...
30% vw topic,70% cocking~!
some 1 help to post vw pic ler....share share...(i dun know how to post)

ya//vtec,turbo,dyno.....
u not from jb? maybe johor ?
u playin with wht model?

Yo yo!!! Bros...

I'm back from missing in action. Freaking busy lah .. heheh . Anyway, my car's back on the road. Very free during the CNY season. Any plans? Heheh. Meet up for some mamak or something.

Cheers!

yup..not jay bee la..but johorian...i found that shop on hypertune, buzz ..wow..sakit telinga..very $$$ too..

wei bv , there is one bmw year 1984 wit rb20 inside for sale....it is the 520 (front looks like shark wan)...white in colour....floorboard abit rusty.....interior MUST be done up ....goin for 9k...its at my frens shop...city luck auto near carrefour there...enter the road goin to tmn molek......but seroiusly it needs to be done up....

OYEE Jb vw owners , HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR.....make sure all of you fellas have some gathering soon ok !!!

guys..my friend is selling a :
vw golf gti mk1 ( 5 doors )
-its in good running condition
-metallic dark blue/purple
-fully refurbished
-overhaul engine 1.6L
-automatic transmission
-scat valvehead cover
-new interior with mk2 dashboard
-sunroof
-many new parts
-15" sportrims ( 5 spoke )
-new tyre ( 80% thread )
-original bbs ( germany ) bodykit complete ( front bumper, side skirt, front & rear arch )
-serious buyers only
-selling at Rm 22,000 nego.
-sorry no picture ( if u guys wanna see the car, its at glennmarie, mandonna )
TQ~

shit~!!!!
time too tight to find a gd car.....
just placed my JJJxxxx on a motor bike.....

aihh.....but i dun have licence,lolz....
will transfer to another ''car'' if got money lor, coz still cant find a gd e30 b4 the number plate expired for register...

but is a gd number to match my JJxxxx , both the number is same. few month later, pahang number plate will have tri-combo , hope can get the number too.....

Beetle project still in Work-shop..... adoh.....
when's our TT season ?

singh, 520 too big for me ler.... my relative just offer me his kancil L5 94's, full modd. 10k nia....lolz... but i knew his car in Black listed :P

18thFeb...

have a meet.....................................