JB Volkswagen kakis!

still got bugfest in JB or not?cause i always join the bugfest,i m from johor,batu pahat one,juz wan to ask.

and isn't it JB already got 1 VW club meh?

k^kula said:
still got bugfest in JB or not?cause i always join the bugfest,i m from johor,batu pahat one,juz wan to ask.

and isn't it JB already got 1 VW club meh?

yo man...i think there will be bugfest tis august...i think only la.....yes u are right there is already a volkswagen club in jb but it consists of old fellas.....we the fellas here are young blooded fellas so we like to try new things like for example mr ben here who is turbochargin his bug....and i dont think tat these old fellas would do sumethin crazy like us...so we are havin a diff club....:regular_smile:

Cheers man

hehe..actually my hometown got few malay young fellow dunno u guys knows or not.there is 1 volks with rx7 if i din remember wrongly in my hometown,batu pahat.

there is also few nice one,he keep all his VW in 1 house

13b blue beetle ah......
should be a legendary beetle in mls some days ago....
but now,B8,13B,Porche... beetle is coming out....

y keep the vw in house? i like to keep in the work-shop..hehe

Hi BV5015 & Ah Singh,

I just called you remember? I am looking for a VW. Too bad Ah Singh sold off his VW liao. :X-:

Went to those 2nd hand car dealer, all selling super exp price.

Can I meet you all up so that I can get to know more about VW since i am newbies:_:

will help you to look look around with beetle under 10k.
but,is more difficult to get the modfel you like :P 60's design,with small tail light.

last time mine quote 19k(1965 1.3cc fully bungus kereta inside out and sprayed,audio,pearl paint,fully original,chormed parts no missing)
for sell,but that guy no cash,so forget about it liao lor. and now the condition turn worse liao,adoh.....

ei singh,PM me the selling price for that beetle ler...adoh...so fast sell liao.
Ah Cha just told me that the kebunteh car dealer quote him 18k for that red/white beetle ler..1962's . i never look closely to the car before,no idea giving opinion.

meet up? find singh or krazz 1st,coz my beetle canot drive not...

my beetle spec:
1969's
1641cc ==>changed the piston to 87x69
1303 Fuel Injector
Kadron Header
Apexi Exhaust-->look like EX5 that type..lolz....track use
Oil Cooler from Pajero. Mouted at the front(normally we do it,behind the bumper)

AH Cha,you did saw the rebuilt step that posted by vwmania right? actually that's a guild line for you to follow lor.
if want your beetle become smart smart look,can go searching for some parts for it. oil cooler,enjin fan,rim,absorber,chrome trim,door visor bla bla bla

if you looking for performance, a rx7 or wrx enjin will do it.

help~!

guys,need some help here.
can you guys view the attached picture?
pls do the feedback,thks

wei ben , u want us to give feedback abt wat la ?? if u want us to give feedback abt the bontot ah , i think ur cars wan sexier......

Ah cha , sure we can meet up....but must make appointment wit our boss mr danny...hes always busy wit weddings nowdays....

Dear BH5015,

You got a 1965 bug ah? Is it still with you? Can view or not? The one in the photo its yours ah?

Havent see Ah Singh reply yet. Hope can teh tarik with you guys to get to know bout VW.

Like the older type VW becos more classic.

ah cha , as i said , my another beetle is cumin down frm kl on sunday....il c the condition of the car and i might want to sell it....il keep u updated....

Nusa Bestari also got one VW selling 18K. Navi Blue, very classic.
all done up and original except the two front cushion.

But i think they will put there for a long time to find a buyer.

can view ah... chio man!! hahah ..

anyway ah cha, saw a guy selling vw at his house in Johor Jaya. Mind giving me specs of what you want to find and budget? I know a couple of beetle guys that might be able to help you source. For more options, you should drop by "Highway" in Impian Emas for a feel of all the beetles. And after you get your beetle come to me for porsche parts! hahahh

Cheers,
Danny

aiiii sheee ... ah singh ..

bo pian mah .. people my age all getting married.. heheh .. Hopefully when i get married, i'm gonna fetch my bride in my beetle!! hahah .. You guys must join me in the "parade" .. hahhahh

Highway Motor..tumb upz~!
If you are a lazy guy,and wan a one stop service/restore for ur bugs,this a good choice...lolz...i did it before,cost me a bomb~!

ya,my 1965's parked in my house,have a TT this weekand. Danny going to join?
But dont same as last week me and singh,we stand outside his house for 2 hours,damn tired,some more got nyamuk~!

Ah Cha,saw a post on motor trader 1.6,air-cond,dark blue..try ur luck out there.. 019-7777661
Yup,the beetles is mine,with gold rim that 1. the other that 1 is 1303 super cabriolet beetle,with fuel inject system.

Danny~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my bro at autoz tender now,saw a Calibra there,dunno can get it or not,they just call me and ask me how much i willing to pay...miss my calibra,still selling in PJ. Hope can get 1 back and fulfill my Calibra DTM Dreams.....

Singh,ur PM box full liao lah.....u got a Carb for sell right? quote me,thks

you guys stood outside my house ??? how come i dunno .. pai seh man!! .. yah this week sure join lah .. no wedding to kaypoh liao lah .. hahah ..

If not mistaken, AH Cha is looking at the attrached model of beetle.
im doin the same way ,but different yellow using.
more ''cute'' right? with this type of head and tail lamp